How it started

10 43
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

May 2, 2022

It's a nice day to remember when I started to be productive. Char

I just want to remember how I started on this platform 1 year ago. Sometimes it's good to remember the past. Just the happy memories haa not that time when iniwan ka Niya. Char

To be honest I am addicted to earnings apps at that time because I want to buy something for myself. I tried buzz break, cashzine and many more. I only earned a small amount like 1-25 PHP but for me, it is already a big amount. My brother even laughs at me for earning that amount in a month. Well, I know you will laugh too. HAHA

I always search on YouTube and Facebook on how to earn online and after a year of searching finally, I found an answer.

It all started in noise cash. I found noise cash when I was just scrolling on my YouTube. Since I am addicted to earning sites I tried it immediately but I don't know how it works and I don't have any idea how to have a crypto wallet at that time. I think that was around December when I found out about noise cash.

Then one day my brother told me about noise cash too and he receive a tip from a user. So I got curious and I ask him how it works. But he didn't tell since he didn't know that much. So I decided to know it all by myself. First I tried to know what crypto wallet should I use and I remember coinbase. Using my email I made one and put some passwords and done. I can't verify it because I don't have a valid ID. After that my journey began. My journey in noise cash is just like a switch. Sometimes it is off, sometimes it is on. Since I am just new I became very productive. Every morning I am excited to see my notification if someone gave some $ to my post or if someone replied to my comment. Every time the bell turns red it makes me smile. After a month the productivity in myself turned into laziness, that's because my free tip is already gone I don't have the inspiration to continue, char. But since I am greedy at that time I created another account and I got some free tips but the happiness is not like my first time. I become inactive and after some realization, I got active again. And now I am inactive in noise cash again I am so lazy now to open it and post something and my brain can't generate some idea to post. HAHA

While spending some months in noise cash I met read cash. At first, I don't want to try it since I am not good at writing (until now HAHA). But I built some inspiration and confidence in myself to try it, but I ended up being disappointed. I don't have any idea what to write at first so I tried to copy some fun facts on google but I guess it didn't work. So I stopped and just decided to stick on noise cash. I am such a loyal person HAHA. After a few months, I tried it again but I created another account this time I already learned more about read cash. I already know what to write at that time since some people gave me ideas but I think that time rusty is not a good term for me. I stop again and tried again the next month and rusty seems still mad at me. Do I decide to let go and move on, char. Since I can't stop thinking about this platform I tried again to create another account and write. Finally, my hard work paid off and rusty is not mad at me. He always came into my article and always give some $. I got very inspired and productive for a month. The next month is not that active and productive but still, I published some articles. And then modular classes resumed again so I decided to stop for the meantime and focus on my studies. That is why I became inactive in the crypto world for a few months. But now I want to go back to where I came from. I want to be productive before and I will start that this month. Although I can't promise that I can be active forever. HAHA

In using these 2 platforms I learned a lot about the crypto world.

First things first I learned about NFT. In my second account here on read cash, almost all of my articles are about my NFT in Juungle.net I buy and sell some NFT. I don't know what happened on my NFT there now. I didn't visit it for a long time already. I hope they are already sold. HAHA, I guess NFTs are quite famous now and people already know about them unlike before.

Secondly, I learned about trading and Defi. There are a lot of crypto trading platforms like Binance. I tried it before but for me, it is a little risky since the price is volatile. I remember losing some $ that time. 🙈

Lastly, these 2 platforms help me to know myself well. They build me into who I am today. Ohhh that's a little dramatic. HAHA

By remembering when I started I realize some things but I will just keep it to myself. 😁

I wish my activeness in crypto world and here will continue once again. Anyway let's cheers for a new month. 🥂

9
$ 0.42
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

Comments

haahah more on sa noise pala ninyo na discover ang read habang ako nauna ang read kesa sa noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami din Po kasi nagshashare ng articles doon that time kaya nahawa na rin ako mag read cash HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah buti at na discover mo ang read bub

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! May sekreto pa to, lol! But glad you learned your way through. That's the magic of being curious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens with every new user hahahahaha i have made my account a week ago..whenever I open my account and there is red notify button i get exited to see either random rewarder upvoted me or not hahahahaha....get stick to this account we want to read you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha i thought i am the only one who feel that 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feeling when i was a newbie sa noise. Nakaka excite mag open lalo na pag nag red ang bell button...Matagal ka na pala dito sa read?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po matagal na ako dito more than a year na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy still I remembered noong nasstart palang ako isa kana sa naging fren ko here. Si papatunay pa noon. Tama ba username haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ginawa pa akong papa bata papo ako haha...pattatunay po yun 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago