Indoctrination, Culture and Tradition Enemies of Success

5 20
Avatar for HapyUserOfBargerWallet
4 years ago


The fact is that some people may not succeed because they are too religious.Thereby,making them lockedup in the "Confines of life"(don't get me wrong even the Christian literature (Bible) condemns excesses Of everything).

The "confines of life"refers to those things that limits ones success. They are indoctrination,culture and tradition. Victims of these giants usually fail to grab opportunities even when it chases after them.Their usual words are"it is against the ethics of my religion,so I can't do it".Meanwhile, victims of culture and tradition are those who have allowed themselves to fall prey to the "Social Construct"of their society.Their usual Words are"but what will people think of me?" "It is against the culture and tradition of my people."

Hey! If you must succeed in that your pursuit,then brake out from that prison! Time is always here but your own time is running out.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Culture and tradition is a important part of anyone's life..this is a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗 you are amazing my friend, thanks for contributing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. I suppose it's also about balance. Culture, tradition etc. can help people to not feel or get too lost. But at some point it is good to forge our own path.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have similar perspective my friend. Our belief system can be a guide. The problem is that some people have become extremists which is not good for them and their Society. Be cautious and watch where it is leading you too.🤗 Thanks for your contribution my good friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading 🤗😘🥰.

$ 0.00
4 years ago