This week on my SmartBCH drama

21 67
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

There are a few regrets in my SmartBCH journey so far and a lot of thanksgiving. From missing out on a pre-sale, then buying a token at its ATH without doing proper research, making the silly mistake of buying more than you bargain for but suddenly your mistake turns to a blessing. I won’t go on narrating the problems I encountered blah blah blah. I think I’ve done that before, I will talk a little about my activities in the last few days.

BPAD Soars

It was a pleasant feeling to see BPAD hit the roof. It got a new all-time high and I was tempted to sell all and wait for it to drop so I can buyback. But two things stopped me from selling all.

 The first is the airdrop of 1BCH token all holders of BPAD stand to get. Since I missed the pre-sale, getting the airdrop isn’t bad. I consider selling and buying back, but what if the audit was done before I buyback? That will be a waste. So I sold a little and left a substantial amount there.

The second reason has to be connected to what happened with KONRA. I Sold the one I have with the expectation that it’s going to dip for me to buy back, but instead, Konra continue to rise.

Law PUNK

I can remember when people were buying this, I refused to join because of my anger and pain from losing my wallet. By the type I decided to give it a go, it was sold out. I decided to buy one but the price was scary. I saw one for 3BCH and another 5BCH. The cheap ones were the human punk and the majority went for 0.1-0.3 BCH. I heard about the proof of punk which will allow one to stake and earn Law. Final decision- forget about law punk and move on. However, Mr Kain nait decided to gift us some punk and with the help of ate daisy I got this HappyBoy on a face cap.

Yesterday I decided to stake it and earn some Law. The hash rate is a little above 8 and this should sell within the rate of 0.1-0-3BCH, though the plan is to hodl for now. I'm looking to increase the hash rate with some law.

SmartBCH tokens on TG

Currently, I can’t chat on any public telegram group. So I just have to watch all ongoing airdrops and wait till my ban is over. The reason for this isn’t far fetched. I talked about the “Telegram Pump and dump group” that I joined. I questioned them but I was kicked out. From there I was added to various investment groups. The mistake I made was not changing my settings. Anyone can add me to any group

I met myself in this group and I saw various testimonies of people earning $200 from the $100 in less than 24hours. The testimonies were flowing in and  I couldn’t contain my laughter. I decided to play a little by giving them false hope. Make them happy that they’ve seen someone to cam. One of the admins messaged me privately and offered to be my coach. I feigned enthusiasm and played along with her. She assured me of getting over 100% of my investment back before the day ends.

I kept on giving her assurance that I’m willing to invest at least $200 into it, so we went on to registration. These people are so foolish, and I wonder why people fall for their tricks. They gave me a number and sent a document to me with my name and the fake details I gave them. I was then given an account to deposit into and I promised to make the deposit.

I went to the group and typed a long message warning people not to invest in anything they offer. Although I have a feeling that over 80% of the members are together in the scheme. I blocked the lady and I was kicked out of the group. It was fun while it lasted.

I woke up the next morning to see that they’ve reported me and I’ve been banned.

Other projects

I promised ate Daisy to join the Tiktok bitcoincash army, but I haven’t gotten down to it. I’ll do that soon and we are also planning a meet up in one of our universities here. Once everything has been settled, I will write about it.

Thanks for Reading!🤖💚🤖

27
$ 13.43
$ 12.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.07 from @Oikawa
+ 18
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

It seems you had fun all along haha. How cunning you were to play with the lady on TG :) She must have been really expectant that you will invest and then the opposite happened. Same thing for me on Konra. I sold half of my holding thinking I would buy more when it drops but it didn't :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my 3104 BPAD waiting, in HOLD, when will the airdrop be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After the 1BCH launch on the 28th, though the admin said it might be shifted to a closer date.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just laughing when I saw your post that you have been banned on telegram about scammers reporting you 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you get updates on these tokens? I do like to invest in some of this? Is there a group or channel I could join?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm on a group with some friends, whenever there's any airdrop or giveaway contest they share the link there. If you don't mind being added to Nigeria forum i can add you there. We share the links there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't mind. Please add me. https://t.me/Macronalds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well in that TG group even though they reported you. Good luck when you join Tiktok bitcoincash army,hehe ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a boss for doing that! They are the ones who should be banned though.😒

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Since it's a bot that determines if one will be ban or not that's why. Once multiple users report you, your account will be affected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. You should have stayed longer on the tg group 🤣🤣 About the bpad, hayst. I sold some at lower prices. Regretted selling them. And now it's not going down $0.01 anymore. Tsk. Is 1bch now tradable? I missed the presale too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be down brother. Get some motivation from them and that's proof that you are doing something good. Just ignore them. Btw, I am missing all the trains of smartBCH just because I just want to complete my 1 BCH first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great by warning people at least, but what they did out of anger was not good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, deceptions have increased so much, and we must be very careful, thank you for not being silent and trying as much as you can to inform people not to be deceived.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe those people mass report you. That's what scammer people do. Anyways, in Smartbch I plan to hodl some of them. No plan to sell it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I join the Bitcoin.cash tiktok army ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just dont understand why most admins would want to ask the telegram bot to mute someone and just on their own platform alone but the muting will be carried on to other aspects of the social groups as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to me luck dose matter more than anything in Cryptocurrency trading. Yes perfect use mind also lead to huge gain but luck is at top. I had enough experience about Cryptocurrency trading. I recently got huge profit from solana coin. It is Ethereum killer. Suddenly it got high. We were expecting that cardano would touch its all time high but solana made it history.

Perfect calculation and time to buy or sell coin is best policy. Yeah like you me too done a lot of mistakes but i learn from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those ponzi scheme people are so dumb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like some stubbornness hahah🤣. You really played against their rules and still come out openly to speak against them. It's just when I was into the Ponzi world, that's how they used to kick us out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I may not familiar with that, but I'll surely check that out. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago