This week on my SmartBCH activities

10 77
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

The musical instrument plays in the background while the presenter takes centre stage. He adjusts his mic and looks at the technical guy for the go-ahead to start reading the latest news on HappyBoy’s SmartBCH review for the last week. The make-up artist gave him a sign, he looked at him confused, not getting the message the artist was trying to pass to him. The lady walked up to him and help him adjust his collar and with a smile, he said “Merci mon amis”. This brought a smile to the lady’s face. “Valour surely knows how to appreciate his workers,” she said to herself.

Light, Camera, action…

Here we are again with another report on HappyBoy’s SmartBCH story for the week. You can see that the crew are all smiles and the background music tells us that it’s been a productive week for us. SmartBCH is getting more exciting each day with new opportunities arising and so many people getting into the Christmas spirit by sharing various tokens amongst themselves.

Remember, weeks back we talked about different tokens, the gains and the loss we experienced while trading, and recently we dropped another-this time for a competition. Trying as much as possible to make it short and interesting. We thank all who liked the post and voted. Without much ado, here is our report for the last seven days.

1. Satoshi’s angel SmartBCH challenge

Remember, I said I will quit sending BCH to my metamask for the main time because I keep on pumping money into it without taking records. I’m Started the week with the news that Satoshi’s angels are running a program. Up to $225 is up for grab for people who transfer at least 0.1BCH to their metamask wallet using hop.cash as a bridge. Oops! Change in plan! I joined the challenge and promised not to touch the money there, but who am I deceiving?

Screenshot link

2. Narath token

My friend @Giddyboy brought it to my attention that there's a new token by @TheEmpress called Narath. I went straight down to market cap to check but didn’t see anything. I was directed to dex scanner and there it was. I bought some with my two wallets and guess the BCH spent in acquiring it? Your guess is as good as mine. Lol.

My investment yielded a good result the next day. Got my invested capital back with some profit. I waited for a little dip and bought it back. I got some tokens that I didn’t know of before and to avoid buying sparingly without thinking, I transferred out part of the profit to my bitcoin.com app. Hopefully, my decision to buy back will pay in the long run (PS: DYOR before going into any investment)

Screenshot of Narath graph from dexscreener.com

3. Law Punk

As you all know the new semester is on and a lot of expenses is rising each day. The price of BESMM4R (Building and Engineering standard method of measurement- revised version 4) has gone up, the QS notebook and others. The BESMM4R is a bible used by quantity surveying students. I needed money to do so many things and touching my holding wasn’t an option. I deliberated on different things to do, which SmartBCH I can liquidate to get a little money but all looked like a roadblock.

I went through marketcap.cash and saw the price of Law mooning and straight away, I got the solution to my predicament. Remember, I got a Punk NFT which I named HappyBoy. I upgraded it to level one and have it staked on block.ng. I harvested the law and converted it to sBCH, then BCH -fiat. Problem solved!

HappyBoy

4. BPAD

What I did with the BPAD I hold can’t be revealed to avoid people taking the same step and blaming me if it goes wrong. But I gambled and I hope my gamble pays. If it doesn’t- It’s all good.

Other projects

Did some other tradings here and there in the last 7 days. Some investments aren’t yielding good results while some are. I look forward to a more exciting adventure this new week and pray for more greens than reds.

Thanks for Reading!🥰💚🤗

Disclaimer: None of what is written here should be taken as a piece of financial advice for anyone to follow. It’s just a report of different things I did this week.

Once again, thanks for tuning into our station this week, till next week when I bring to you another edition of my weekly SmartBCH report. I remain your one and only friend “Valour"...

Byeee 🤗

27
$ 14.68
$ 13.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 20
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Weldone on these activities, I really want to have more experiences regarding all of these as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that intro you gave 👏 you got a couple of projects that are going well for you, I am yet to fully get into this SmartBCH and other investments, I am not quite ready for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry I slipped off the Satoshi Angel challenge, I just tried, I couldn't transfer the 0.1 BCH Time's up.

I think I had a successful week with my friend, congratulations. Who dares Wins!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really progressing on smarrtbch. This week was so nice for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this amazing break down… my law is at 30 now and it’s almost at 1$ for one 😭😭 tears of joy… please make this a series and don’t stop telling us the new things you do every week.. your experience so far have been amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are growing in Smartbch daily, well still I haven't recovered from the lost I encountered, I can't participate in all the smartbch project although I was able to buy narath. Good to see you are progressing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This week was a good week for you, it's my first time hearing narath token,it seems I'll buy when it dips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already spent the 0.1.. Was it still counted? 😅. The narath. Hayst.. Was too late for it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes i think so. Im-umane one of the dev of hop.cash said they are submitting all addresses that uses the bridge to the Satoshi's angel. I don't think there's any clause.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like you had a good week in my opinion. I tried to find my smartBCH wallet to get some narath, but for some reason, it wasn't working. Same thing happened with Daiquiri. I did manage to get a few hundred game, but missed the pump, tragic week for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago