Where have I been?

19 47
Avatar for Hanzell
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Bitcoin Cash, Juungle, NFT, Art, ...

Okay so I know I keep going MIA but I think most of you already know the answer to the question 😅 So where have I been? I've been cooped up in my room, trying to finish the 2,000 questions my review school sent. That while trying to look up the explanation as to why the answer is that way on the questions I'm unsure of or I am completely clueless on (which is honestly a lot 🤣🤣🤣🤣)

Good thing is, my scores are getting better with every 100 questions XD so that's a good thing to what I'm doing. I am now positive that I learn more from my mistakes than from my actual classes. and I have no idea if it's a good thing or a bad thing but as long as I'm learning, I think it counts.

Anyways, what else have I been doing besides studying? I've been trying to complete the board requirements such as the swab test, the prescribed attire, pencil, etc. I'm still planning what I'll eat for those 2 days too because we won't be allowed to leave the room so I'm serious;y considering packing a liter of coffee so I survive 2 days of hardcore examinations.

But that's not all I've been doing ;;-;; I'm still trying to find at least 30 minutes to an hour of drawing time because I need sanity breaks. I think I have more WIPs than I'd like to admit now but I'm trying to see this on a brighter side... And that means more stuff I can put up on the juungle when I get drawing time again.

This was supposed to be for my day 2 on the goretober prompt I was following ;;-;; but oh well, I guess my participation for artober will have to wait til next year or I try to catch up on November, who knows?

This one.... honestly needs a revision. But I do like the concept I had going here. I just lacked the execution power to pull it off. And maybe the imagination? Cuz I've never seen a bee hive before so I'm not sure how it should look like. Anyways, that one is a pending

Another one to add to my very dark and red collection. It's a guy smoking. I really want to work on this soon too because I think it would look really good as a phone background but I also think it would complement the kind of appeal I've been trying to pull off on juungle 😅😅😅

I don't know but I'm into real world scenarios and stripcore/grunge aesthetics so most of my digital art now comes off as sensual

This one... I'm still thinking if I should add it to my collection since It's a bit too cute for me? but then cute isn't all that bad when it still has my art style to it? Idk, maybe I'll play with this and make a few other variations for it? I'm still not sure but I'll look into it when I have the time and when I finally get the idea to face this again

Oh, I definitely need to finish this lady. She's a great fit for my collection approach but I might replace that blue caterpillar with a guy??? Still not sure but let's see where boredom and free time take me

And right now, this is where my free time goes. I'm pretty proud because of the low lighting ;;w;; and I can really make solid shapes that don't look so blurry now!!! It's a huge improvement to me, considering that I only started digital last year!


Have I been selling the stuff I draw? I actually do UwU I'm proud to say that this week, I sold 3 pieces from my collection!

These are honestly variations and I was surprised that people would actually buy them. But the reselling price I saw them have was the biggest wow of my life- the original soul is getting resold for 25 BCH and idk if I should be happy or not since I don't really get royalties from it???? but it feels like it's warding off other people when you put something up with that price-

And this one- it's getting resold for like 12.74 BCH and I have no idea why but I never expected that my traditional art would get much attention. Anyways, that basically concludes my activities as of recent. I will try to get back to writing regularly when I have another sleepless night. I'm pretty sure I had too much caffeine today so I'm struggling to sleep but writing helps

13
$ 8.64
$ 8.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @marblely
+ 7
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Bitcoin Cash, Juungle, NFT, Art, ...

Comments

It;'s been longggg. I've been terrible at interacting lately, just posting and going but every time I check back here you're always going something great! I'm happy for you, at least your works and=re selling.

Are you ever going to consider OpenSea? Good luck with your school stuff too!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Idk about something great, man 😂 I'm just trying to distract myself from my studying but in a productive way. Idk about opensea tho... The gas fee is ridiculous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your efforts were definitely inevitable. But to be honest price setup is quite high to me. Don't push your luck too much n keep maintain your healthy brain.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The price is okay since I'm basing it on the level of techniques I've used. I value my work and if you're referring to the price of 12. Something bch, that's not me who set the price. It was a reseller

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When is the board exam pala? Best of luck, Zell. You'll nail it for sure. The resell price is too much ha, it's overpricing. 😬 wala kang commission if it gets sold? Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Walang royalty system for the creator :"( I hope they consider it though since it still is a source of income din and sayang bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of your stomach from excess caffeine. I know you will be fine. You are studying hard and for these cases I can only wish you much success. And also that you continue with your great works.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is definitely a late response but I hope my marks will reach the passing rate ;;-;; because the exam was hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not fully back yet :"" just making time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fully know the feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a wonderful art, I am not goods on art graphics but your talent is great. 👍by the way I am new to this platform I'm glad if you support my journey here at read.cash. advance thank you.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I appreciate the compliment. Good luck with your journey here but I support based on content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay dear, thanks for the upvote try to visit my work if you haven't like it. It's okay my content is all about life and goals only. 💚😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That' s a very difficult task i have to say but in all, you did enough justice to it dear. Mpreso, you were given 2000 questions by your school is really too much if you ask me. Just keep doing your best ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of friends that are into graphic designing and they all are really doing well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What were the original prices? That's too much price lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The burlesque lady was like 0.015 bch and the soul was at 0.025 and idk how the price went up 100 fold. They're scaring other peopleee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow To be very honest, you're good at what you do. Do not let anyone quench the fire. Just make sure that you keep it up. The sky is your beginning

$ 0.01
2 years ago