Reaper Ch.6

35 54
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5


Chapter 6

[Prompt]A psychopath has locked up a group of tormentors that picked on her when she was a kid. She informs the group that they will not be able to get out, but by all means, try. Killing them will feel more rewarding to her.

I stopped running when a familiar street finally came into view. I wasn’t sure which part of town I was in when I escaped that warehouse but this street seemed similar to the street going to the pub I was going to in the morning. I checked the clocks that adorned the walls of one of the shops there, it was almost 4a.m. I was knocked out the whole day then I spent so much time trapped in that warehouse. Doesn’t matter now. I needed to get home and take a bath. All this dried blood is disgusting.

I didn’t know when I managed to fall asleep but the moment I woke up it was already noon and I quickly turned on the small TV I had in my apartment room. The news of last night's encounter was on every channel and the corpses that were in that place seemed to be of all the most wanted persons on the police boards. If I had known, I wouldn’t have killed the guy but if some nut job started saying they were satan and was tormenting some random schmucks off the street then it seemed reasonable to kill him. Anyways, I’ll carry on his task as a better punisher. The police also started calling my work “The alice in wonderland” killings. It was funny because I wanted to send a letter to tell them about it but they seemed to have figured it out on their own. Those people were all as delusional as Alice who was high on magic shrooms.

On that night’s shift, I couldn’t believe myself when a whining figure just suddenly threw themselves at me, clinging and crying about how Carl thought I was abducted by some mafia gang off the streets and how he was so lonely the entire shift yesterday. I patted his arm and he released his grip on me. He was definitely still a 19 year old kid after all. That entire shift, he kept telling me about the alice killings and about the other news I’ve already heard of earlier. He also told me about the disappearance in the relatively safer part of town. He kept insisting that more and more psychopaths were on the loose and that a man my age should be more careful. Oh, if he only knew.

The entire shift lasted like that and by 5a.m. we turned on the radio to listen to the morning news.

“Student of XXXXXXX High school still
 remain unfound and now another person,
 XXXX, a fitness coach from XXXXXXX 
fitness club is nowhere to be found.
 She was last sighted on her way home 
from her fitness club as witness 
reported but she never reached home. 
She is a woman in her late 30’s, 5’4 
in height, blond hair. If anyone has
 seen her, please contact the police 
as soon as possible”

Another case to psycho out there. What was it with this town and all the crazies? But I did come here to eliminate them after all so I shouldn’t be one to complain.

-----

In another part of town, Screams were left unheard. A group of people were being held captive in an abandoned building somewhere in what the folks called “The safer part of town” As if. People of different backgrounds were locked in rooms, either in groups or alone yet they all had one thing in common. They used to pick on their captor years ago. Who would ever suspect anybody to make use of the haunted hotel that nearly burned to the ground to still be used. It made for the perfect villain hideout or so the Senior high student, Tiffany thought. Each room contained cameras and fully functioning speakers. It amused her how much they all pleaded to be released. Did they feel any remorse when they kept on insulting her? humiliating her? When they kept hurting her and even stole the only few people that ever loved her? no. They all deserved what they got in her eyes.

Each begged to be released from their respective rooms but there was no way she would allow that. She did offer them clues. some were rather gruesome wherein those in groups were made to compete for their escapes while those held alone in their rooms needed to solve something or remove a part of their body. It wasn’t that bad an idea but in the end, their deeds would definitely got to waste because she planned on killing each and every one of them in the end.


I will be typing on phone for a while so I can't give links and it's making me sad, honestly ;;-;;

Chapter 7

18
$ 1.63
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

Now we have a revengeful teenager? Or a woman? I like how it's going, but i wish for more blood ^_^.

And what if Carl is not as innocent as he thought 🤔, i'm just guessing anything can happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orz let's see where the last alice goes but i still need to find a better prompt because i forgot my original idea for the prompt saved in my gallery. I was pretty sure i wanted to start a war but i never got around to doing so because of reasons

Who knows about carl, so far he's just a whiney 19 year old that needs to get his shit together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice character of the third psychopath.. Gosh, I've been reading a lot of gory stories but I can't stop 😂 Yours and Ozzy's stories are so good. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's the ber months and spooktobeŕ came, the gore is very important during those months to us XD now if only i can get to finishing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that.. And I am loving all your stories. 😍 And while waiting for the next parts of this series, I'll finish primerose. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just need time on a laptop, i swear ;;-;; i also wanna finish this series too XD my imagination has been clawing its way out of my head

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can picture on my mind the scenes that would happen if they will not be rescued the soonest... OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is... if they get rescued after all that happened to them 😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh. Our original reaper won't come to the rescue?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well he'll save who can be saved but I'm still editing the next part before posting it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see. Hope it won't take him long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon enough ;;-;; my hunger is making the editing hard ;;-,;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why but I love stuff about psychopathic sadistic killers, especially when it's this trap, survival of the fittest setting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're just very well on uour way to be psychopathic too if that's the case XD you definitely are ototo-chan UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

XD So it seems. Not that I'd indulge in it anyway, but I guess IO like gore and horror stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have a lot of deaths on these pages lately. It seems that assassinations call a lot to read. It seems to me that Alice did not need the rabbit this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well Halloween is nearing so it's rather timely but who knows after Halloween if twe would continue on with the thriller writing, i know ozzyy will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, ozzyy is sure to follow. He loves suspense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That he does. And sarcasm but it suits him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your stories and his, you do it very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We both have the wildest of imaginations it seems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They both have creative imaginations, very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It became your signature style 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New character , this is trilling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. She'll be my 3rd alice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to read the other chapters. It was quite interesting for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're free to check my page for the previous chapters though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm..who was Tiffany again? Sorry 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A new character UwU she's a crazy too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The real serial killer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago