The silence today is so new to me

5
$
User's avatar
@Hanzell posted 3 years ago

Comments

yeah is there something wrong?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't receive notifs and it bothers me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, people, go out, to the beach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 i don't think that's the case

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Silence with you or on this platform? If you have time you can give me a hand. I am preparing for traveling abroad. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh what do you need help with???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can help me now, wash the car, feed the wolves, help me with the laundry and shopping, looking for the other car. Pity you are not here.

It's helpful too if you write/draw for some communities. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I- i dunno how to do laundry and washing cars ;-;

Hmm... i used to do that when multiple communities were allowed but I'll see what i can do. I was going to try free writing again today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never say you don't know...you are capable of learning everything. Just tell yourself if others can you can too. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should rephrase that 😂 i avoid housework that require me to get wet and splashed by too much water

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries, my washing machine is repaired. I am not crazy about water either. ðŸĪŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sister does the laundry 😊 so I'm safe 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you. 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, lucky i still have a slave 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there something wrong on this platform? I have no idea about it, I need to know and learn more hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try reading @dangerous_fly article on read cash it is going to guide you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's about the notifs, they're not showing the replies to comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I noticed that also but it's working now I can see notifs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! To much silence :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rightttt??? There's a glitch somewhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it the rest day today?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I wonder. It looks like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe we should take a break sometimes lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess this is thay sign 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago