Playing with ink pt. 4

66 59
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

I think? I'm done playing with the printer ink for now? Or until I think of something that would fit this kind of texture again. Anyways, this will be the last for now, I hope you guys find this as cute as I did

This is how it started out. I used blue and red only, the purple was a mix of that. I actually had 3 different violet mixes used here because i changed the ratio of blue and red a lot so something came out a bit reddish, like a magenta feels then one came out as a really deep violet because of the excess in blue

This is how it looked like after blending it a bit more with water. A note, the page needs to be soaking wet for the colors to blend like that so put a glossy cardboard under the page just so it doesn't dirty the other pages ;-; oh, and I was using a lamp so that I could see the colors better (I'm almost blind so I need the light lol)

This is how it looks when I turned off the lamp and while it was drying. When it dried, I added stars 😊 because my mom bought me a white pen so I was really excited to use it here ❀

I wonder if the stars are as visible in the picture as it is in my sketchpad but this is where it ends

A bonus shot because he wouldn't leave my work station πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

37
$ 0.85
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

Your use of colour is kind of too notch and I hope you are really making progress to do more , you know you may be better than da vini. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better than da vinci is not even a valid comparison ;-; da vinci is amazing and is on an entirely different level than anything i could ever do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I understand this discredit you are doing well am just wowed , but I believe in progress 😌😌😌. And I saw the potential with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. and i remember being compared to Galileo galilei at some point too. Honestly, they work is far beyond my art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know the reason for your denials may be you are just Hanzell and the best of you would be so .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh ang galenggg tas ang cute nung last pic😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pappansin yung last pic eh. Ayaw umalis sa desk ko tas nagpapacute lang, kinukuha kamay ko UmU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha play with meeee sabi nyaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did after i was done blending the ink ;-; napakaspoiled na baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha spoiled kawaii bb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This boi needs to be retrained, goodness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome background and the stars and falling stars are visible. I am gonna check out you pt 3 and. Yesterday some problems were going on so I coudn't check themπŸ˜…πŸ˜…This one is niceπŸ˜—πŸ˜—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one made me happy 😊 it came out well when i turned off the lamp and when it dried. You could check them any time, they aren't going anywhere, after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. i checked them. You are doing good. It is inspiring me to draw something good too😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Draw somethinggggg i wanna see! Still hoping you start trying out transitioning colors too OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It'll take some time though. have to work on the water drops. my time was satifying but not that good. I want to learn it fully then I will move to mountain and transitionπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mountains are easier to make? Water drops take so much time and a lot of highlights and shadows. But then i learned transitions from drawing flowers because i was a weird kid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚weird kid? guess we both are weirdo then. Water drop means drop on glasses and shawdow doesn't bother there but it's tough to make it realisticπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Idk, i just learned from observation. Obeserve that in all possible lighting angles because that's how i mastered water drops though i don't draw it much now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seemed a bit easy in skethbook but pretty hard in digital may be...there are not so many videos on digital too but there are so many videos on sketchbook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well traditional is still the basis of digital so it's betttr to learn traditional first than digital because same principles still apply, specially with colors and highlights

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also thought that in case of water drops. I drew them but not so realisticπŸ˜“πŸ˜“I should practice on sketchbook first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you should! Just put a drop on waterproof stuff then keep changing where the light is. Then u take pictures od that then those will be your reference

$ 0.00
3 years ago

http://prnt.sc/twx3zl check it out😫😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The line values make it unrealistic and the lack of shading and highlights

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know....I have to try again😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll get better! Just more practice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so...I will sit again with this one😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You go doo! I'll wait for you to finish that OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ookkk.I will sit now. I am gonna post something at first. I found a earning site. Don't know if it is a scam or not but no investment and not that work. I am gonna share it...then I will sit again for some drawngsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i hope you get feedback from other users as to whether it's legit or not because if it is, I'd love to try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..I am sharing..easy money type site. I hopw i'll get some feedback too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ All Art is Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is fun, ink can be used to do all sorts of things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it can but i just recently tried this out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fell in love with your drawing.πŸ˜… You match the color shades very nicely.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I'm too obsessed with colors i think, that's why i mostly stick to monotone if i can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really good. Waiting for your next drawing. 😊β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still looking for inspiration ot an excessive amount of boredom to initiate my motivation to draw :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh put more starsss. Use splash from the brush. But if you've already done that and it's just not that visible in the photo, then it's okay. Gosh the third photo's color blending is super thumbs up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's hard to use white paint over ink ;-; the paper just absorbs the paint so I used my white pen for the stars since it's more visible there. I was also super happy watching it blend ;;u;; it was surprisingly so calming to watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I use acrylic for stars, it's good when you splash it. But it's okay, a good lighting will show more of how beautiful your art is. And please put signature on your art huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh i don't have acrylic at home. My sisters used up the big tubes I had 😭😭😭 umm... I'm scared of putting signatures on my stuff because someone might use it to rob me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh noo. You can have your artist signature, I use that now with my pen name Schire. Your artworks are good, I'm afraid it would be posted anywhere else and you wouldn't be credited. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. I'll try to make an artist signature later...a new signature would be hard to remember πŸ˜‚ I'll do that next time though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyy. I'm just worried since one my friend's artworks were stolen and were sold as t-shirt designs. He didn't get any credit or commission. Share your beautiful art but also own it as the same time. Keep it up😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's sad. I would be sad if that ever happened to me but so far, the commission works for album covers that i did still got credited to me so that one was good at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know😍. Will look forward to more of your art. πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I'll definitely try to make something new soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really expect it to be that beautiful with the stars. But then 😱. Good job with this one @Hanzell. πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should take a better photo with the stars being more visible. I wonfer if i used my sister's camera. Thank you 😊😊😊 i also didn't expect it to come out this good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww the stars are cute. Does the stars glow in the dark? That would be really cute. But your doggy is the cutest 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i don't have glowy paint at home but would be cool to use that! Lol, my dog inspires me to paint like that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, I think glowy paint would be cool on that piece. :D Doggy is so cuteee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I'll get some next time. Right now i just want to study until my final defense day ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh good luck with that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago