Random Thingy Again

14 33
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Free writing

September 9, 2021. Thursday.

Good day to all.

This is another Random article because I didn't have time to think about today's topic because I washed our clothes all day. My mother and my sister have work so I was assigned to do the laundry because they only have a day off once a week and they just set it to do the important things, spend time with the family and rest first. I just finished rinsing during the time I was writing this, I just rested for a while and then wrote again. I actually read this idea to answer a Random Question from @mommykim and ms. @Jane . If you want to answer this as well, here is the link.

* If you could travel to any year in a time machine, what year would you choose and why?

- If there is anything I want to go back to, it is the year of 2019. A lot happened to me that year. I met a lot of new people. Many happy things have happened in my life and some have made me happy and some of those made me and my family very sad. I don't know but I feel like so much happened to me that year. And the reason why I want to go back is that I would have wanted to change something. I wish I had something I wanted to do and also something I shouldn’t have done. I won't mention it because it's too personal.

* If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

- This is the most honest answer. I wish I could change my appearance that but it's too selfish to listen to. But maybe I'm not the only one who wants to change my look just in case. But when as I get older, my mind expands and I'm staring to love myself and how I look. I used to have insecurities in my appearance before but now I appreciate what I am and what I have.

* If you could have dinner with a famous person (living or dead), who would you choose?

- Emma Watson is still the one I will answer to this question. When I was young, she was really the artist I admired. I want to see her in person and talk to her in person. I have a lot of things I want to ask her and I also have a lot of things I want to tell her. Hihihi.

* What's the best advice you've ever received?

- It's from a friend of mine then that I can't talk to now. I cried about something before but I won't say the reason. What he told me was "Don't cry, you are a very good person and you don't deserve to cry just because of that". I just want to let you know that this is not about love hahhaha. Actually it was about my job back then. (I used to be a Working Student).

* What's your favorite food of all time?

- Adobo, I will never get tired answering this question. The type of adobo that I like is a bit greasy but not too much, I also like that the vinegar and soy sauce to really taste and most of all I like to fry the chicken first. Yes, chicken adobo is really my favorite.

* What's your biggest regret?

- I would have wanted to confess to someone before (It's been a long time) but time has passed and I have never told it to that person. Up to this day I still regret it. I will just keep it a secret. Sorry for not telling to you guys what is it. Hahhaha.

* What's your favorite thing about yourself?

- I am an understanding person. As much as I can understand the situation and things, I will do. This is my favorite thing about myself because of this character of mine a lot of people love me.

* What's your dream job?

- I really wanted to be a Fashion Designer when I was young. But now I want to be a scientist, and then I want everyone to know me because of an invention or discovery that I have been made.

* What's your favorite color to wear?

- My favorite color is Purple but when it comes to clothes all I want to wear is white and black. I think this is the only color that suits me because my skin is a bit brown. And I also don't like colorful clothes. But that only comes when it comes to clothing. For other things, I like colorful ones.

* What's your favorite song to sing in the shower?

- Right now, MaPa of SB19 is what I always sing when I'm in the bathroom. This song is beautiful and it is made for our parents. The content of its lyrics is also good and you will learn some lesson if you understand it well.

* If you had a kid, what would you name it?

- Zebriah or Zandriah when it is female. I can’t think of a name for the male yet. Hahahha.

And that's all for today. Thank you very much for your reading and see you again.

Lead image source: Unsplash

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I'm very thankful to my sponsors for the love and undying support that they give to me. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you guys too.

Feel free to read my previous Tagalog articles too if you have free time:

Tree of Money?

May Label o May Something?

My Spirit Animal

Dreams: What Does it Mean?

Learn How To Play

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

6
$ 4.09
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Free writing

Comments

purple nang BTS din ba yan? love ko rin talaga ang MAPA at na LSS talaga ako pero ayaw ko ata patugtugin yan habang naliligo kasi baka maiyak lang ako hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo purple hearts ng BTS hahhahha. Hahhaha ako po kasi puro yung latara tara lang yung nakakanta ko po . Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha ako saulo ko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po kaso mas gusto ko po talaga yung latara tara na part hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lots of advices that we receive all the time. The latest one was the 5-second rule. Someone posted in noise about that. I guess it goes something like: "If you see something in someone that can be fixed in 5 seconds, then point it out. If not, then shut up." We tend to criticize others a lot especially their physical appearance. That rule will help us curb our mouth from saying unnecessary things.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po I agree. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like wearing black 🖤 too langga. My dream is to be a stewardess and nurse but I didn't achieve it. I think it's not the job I destined too even that's what I want..🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Apir po tayo for loving the black color. Yes po ganun po talaga minsan yung mga gusto po natin ay hindi iyon yung napupunta satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like wearing black clothes too because it enhances my pale skin color as of now, but my fave color are actually violet and green. 💜💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eyyy violet lover din po ako. 💜💜💜 Yes po ako naman po kaya gusto ko po ng black di po masyadong halata na kayumanggi po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Future job ko talaga eh maging lawyer 😢 pero hindi talaga nakatadhna para sakin yun huhu.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh 😥 ganun po talaga eh may mga hindi tinadhana sa atin pero malay nyo po mas maganda yung mapunta para sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's combination of our names the mother and the father. It's very uniqued , not so common.

$ 0.00
2 years ago