Why Travel

A lot of us wants to travel but maybe our reasons are different.

As for me, I love traveling because I love being with nature. Everytime I travel, I feel energized and recharged. It's like feeding my soul. I love the clean fresh air, the sounds of the waves, the birds, the long walks, and even the small scratches I always get when I'm traveling. It reminds me that I had a good time. I also love trying and learning new things from the places I visit.

Below I will share another place here in our country.

San Esteban is a small town but have beautiful spots. Perfect if you want to unwind and escape city life even just for a day.

Inhaling that salty but refreshing air ❣️
Just having fun. The sea is so calm and its water is so clean. You can clearly see the stones and sands.
White rocks.
It is really a blessing to be able to travel and enjoy nature.

After this pandemic, I really want to visit this place again. You can also share your travel experiences or tips in the comment section. Thank you ❣️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ganda ng tanawin sana maka visit ako jan😍😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone keeps saying how important it is to travel. So what's all this fuss about? Why do people travel and love travelling?

More importantly: why should we travel more?

The benefits of traveling are not just a one-time thing: traveling changes you physically and psychologically. Having little time or money isn't a valid excuse. You can fly for cheap very easily. If you have a full-time job and a family, you can still travel on the weekends or holidays, even with a baby.

Here are some of the main benefits of traveling. And I'm sure that once you get started, you'll find some more yourself!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm amazed you know a lot of stuffs about my articles. I agree with you, having little time or money is not an excuse. If there's a will, there's a way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This places is simply amazing. I hope someday i will travel and visit not only in that place but all over in the Philippines.. Its more fun in the Philippines..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Cheers for more travel to come. I hope this pandemic will end and everything will be back to normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. Dont worry God will provide our needs and heal what our situation due to this pandemic. Everything will be alright by God grace.. Godbless us all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love traveling but due to this recent pandemic travel restrictions have been put in place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just pray that this corona virus will end soon. Thank you for the comment by the way ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Yes praying and waiting is that can be done. Soon we will have flying open to travel again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is the part of our life. Without travelling we can not go other part of the world. I love travel your writing skills is unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really loved to travel but i dont have enough money to do that. But maybe someday i can pursue that. For now it is just in my dreams😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing is impossible :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travel is tha part of life. Your sharing pictures are more fantastic. I think you will make it next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love traveling because I love being with nature. Everytime I travel, I feel energized.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is my hobby. I really like to travel. The beauty of the earth attract me always. Thank you for your article. Keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love to travel so that I travelled a lot. We have a travel team And we travel many place. Thanks for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travel is most important for every human life and very helpful.... travel most part of human life. ..thanks for your article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your pictures is very beautiful...I like this picture. ...I hope next time you writing Best article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support and appreciation. Keep in touch ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travel and it's very pleasant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We travel to relax and we travel to enjoy the nature. Travelling is something that excites people and travelling is one thing to get the stress out of our system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Traveling is like a temporary escape away from all the problems of this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah a nice way of escapism. on the other hand, it also bring you to another world. so it's like escaping and being captured in one. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang Ganda po sa lugar niyo. Maganda talaga ang tanawin sa dagat. Salamat sa pag bahagi ng iyong article dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travelling. Others my hobby is photography. So when i visit some place i also try to captured photos. Your article are too good and your photos are gorgeous. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago