Phone Photography I

17 60
Avatar for Gwenie
Written by
3 years ago

August 04, 2020

The second day of walking for almost the whole day. Very tiring but enjoyable at the same time.

On the way, I saw things worth capturing, and here are some.

These flowers were actually from yesterday.

This pagoda commemorates the bonds of friendship and a long history between the Filipino and Chinese people. Another photo from yesterday.

From the pagoda, you enjoy a nice view of our town and the South China Sea.

The only photos that I was able to capture today were these natural arts. 😍

#PhonePhotography

Thanks for reading. 💕 I apologize for the very short descriptions. I m feeling weak and my eyes are now begging me to sleep. 😴 Good night everyone. 💕

-Gwenie

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gwenie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The first flowers loook so beautiful.Are they Lavender?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No they're not. But I'm not sure what flowers are those. 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is it located?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was here on our little town. La Union.

Thanks for dropping by. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought somewhere in a chinese country... hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography. I always love flower photography because pf bright and vivid colors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yeah me too. Flowers and everything in nature. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is a blessing from God. These colors enhance the beauty of this mortal world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear really amazing. I like your all Photography specially your flowers Photography this flower looking really awesome. Thank you so much dear for sharing your best article about your phone Photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the flowers! The lavender/lilac ones are very soothing. What phone do you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I used my Realme 5 and enhanced the pictures a little on Picsart app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are lovely flowers! I remember visiting that place. The last time that I visited that place there were a lot of vandalism. The view there was really breathtaking. I soo want to go back to La Union. When this pandemic is over, I'll probably gooo there hehe. ANyway, thanks for sharing this and stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, there were a lot of vandals on the Pagoda before. But it was repainted and now there are city ordinances that prohibit vandalizing.

Thank you for dropping by and you stay safe too. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That great news that they did that. I hope when I visit that again in the future, it would remain clean.

You're most welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are really very awesome. They are so lovely. Are they all on your photography!!😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice caption ..To see your photo i know that how beautiful the nature is!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago