An Open Letter for Spammers

0 14

This is already my 6th day here on read.cash. My first two to three days was really awesome. I got to read really good articles and I enjoy a lot. I love the fact that I can learn while earning here.

Though I did not earn much, I enjoyed staying here because I love sharing a bit about myself and my life. This platform also gave me the opportunity to write articles again. Which is something I haven't done for I think 6 to 7 years already. There are also people who gave me upvote and it's overwhelming. The support they give is so unexpected. That's why I am very thankful to this platform.

But lately, I've noticed a lot of random senseless posts here. It seems like they just post anything to get points. Because of these posts, it became hard for me to find those really informative and time-worthy articles.

The comments section also became home for spams. I saw a lot of good comments being copied and pasted in the same article. I hate it because it's unfair for the person who originally wrote the comment. Sometimes I also get noodle-like comments that I dont understand.

I'm already annoyed by the spams itself, but what really triggers me to write this is because the value of my points are getting low because of these. The points are adding up when they comment but the value is the same. This is something I don't want to happen. Because as what I wrote in my previous article, it is quality over quantity.

So for all those who spams, this my message for all of you.

Please. Please let us maintain this platforms good quality. I know we all want to earn as much as we can, there's nothing wrong with that. But please, let us all share something worthy here. Let us all inspire each other, educate each other, and send good vibes. Also only comment what you really think of the article you read. Because you may not be aware of it, but it will really have an impact to the author.

Thank you and let us all enjoy this platform and community.

I know the whole read.cash team is doing their best to solve these issues and to maintain the quality of this platform. Thank you very much for your hardwork read.cash team.

PS. Feel free to comment any reaction. I also want to clarify that what I wrote is purely MY opinion only.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This article is very good. Thanks you for your writing. Your writing style is very amazing. Carry on your website post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This can only be fought if we all fight spam and plagiarism by thumb down, mentioning "Hey, did you copy-paste the comment given by @..." and reporting this person.

I am not sure if the spam increased. The fact is as I just joined I did not notice it either. After it was mentioned I noticed it more. You start looking with different eyes once a bit used to how it all works here.

A bad post is worth your thumb down, a good post a thumb up. You have mine. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll start doing this. We need to do something also to help readcash team. Thank you for the suggestion 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

8 never liked spamming and what you said about bad posts is really bothering me too because being a moderator of 3 groups, I haven't really seen any post that is worth me reading, it's either its not making sense or it's unrelated or just anything. I wish the people could be more focused on building their gifts than hustling for the cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I hope they see how great this platform is and maintain its good quality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. The latest time read.cash has been drowned in spam and plagiarism. I cannot deny that at one point it almost made me leave. But slowly this will become better again, I think, since new routines and new tools to clean up here are on their way. Let's have a little patience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am sure read.cash team is doing something about it. let's just wait for the meantime..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know they are doing something, I have been in touch with them several times via email. It will soon change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that sir 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now-a-days there are so much spammers in read.cash platform. It is very shame for us. Spammers can destroy this site early. It's really bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. But read.cash team is doing something about it. So let's just wait and see what will happen. I are still a lot of good articles here. We just have to find the right community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right. There are also many good articles in some community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At present there are many spammers in read cash platform. This article is very interesting and different from other story. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.At present there are many spammers in read cash platform.This article is very interesting Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. there are many spamers in this planform therefore we can't reach a real writer....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At present growth up spamer day by day in read cash. It is very sad for real writer. Thanks for your nice information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I also want this article to be an eye opener. Forball of us to do what this platform is all about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your opinion, regarding spam, is sensible and correct, because there are several people who, blinded by the possibility of earning something, exploit the system as much as possible, creating a general service of poor quality, when they do not directly damage everything with their work has always bothered me this fact, here on read.cash I am active up to a certain point, because I arrived here on reporting in another writing platform, I still don't know what to write and how to write, but in uncertainty, better one post less than one more post, and I always write something mine, good or bad, but it's mine...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Writing your own thoughts, your opinions, and your ideas are still the best. Being proud of something you really own is the best feeling. It better than getting many likes from an article you just copied somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Because of spamming good articles aren't showing and spam took the place. As for your letter to them, i hope that they will stop but i know for sure they won't listen. Sad truth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Because of this pandemic, many people really want to earn a lot. We really can't stop them from spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very sure that they will keep doing the spam even after the pandemic. As for stopping them, Read.cash team is doing his best. We, as users, also can help reducing their number a little bit with the mute and reporting them. Not commenting and not liking anything that looks like a spam will also help a tiny bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing this too. I report copied comments and do block some users who post something insignificant. That way, it's easier for me to find good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct. Everyone should fight spammers and their trash from his position.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job nak! i can relate to this article. i really feel you haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Triggered na si ako mommy ee. Nagiging makalat na kasi dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi naman sa pang.aanu pero kailangan na. ang hirap magdrop ng words ah haha 🤭🤭✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm..totoo naman mommy. Haha. Hindi ko naman sinasabi na lahat, pero madami talaga mga ewan. In-screenshot ko pa yung iba. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha bahala sila basta wag lng tayo madamay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is really very awesome. This article is very unique. thank you so much for your article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also thinking similar and was waiting fir Read.Cash to do something about spammers. But today when the article was published, I feel at peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I am very thankful to the whole read.cash team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes,you are right.I am also facing the same problem.some guys are posting very unnecessary things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. I even blocked some for me to easily find good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very useful letter for all of us.your article is for that kind of people who do copy paste a l lot. I really like your article keep writing bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. I just really share my thoughts. And I hope my article can serve as an eye-opener for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important information those who works read cash. Thank your article went with very good artical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I just want to encourage everyone that we must maintain the good quality of this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote about a nice article and also choose a good subject for your article. We are working here and we should know about the spamming of the read. Cash. Thank you for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. all of us must help to maintain the credibility of this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very informative article. It is important for them who works in the read cash site. Thanks a lot for sharing this important topic with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good. Thanks for given some advice. I think your writing skills and experience is increasing rapidly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment. A lot of people here in read.cash also helped me to improve on my writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story was interesting and wonderful..thank you for sharing your read cash experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your story. Thank you very much for writing such a story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree with you.We can't find many informative article for them.and thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is everyone's desire to have a space and platform that are clean and fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you girl. In my first days, I saw comments being copied. What's worst is I saw my article being copied by a new user and posted it. I reported it right away. As much as possible, I interact with the users commenting on my articles too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis. I also reply to comments on my articles because it really helps me to improve. But lately, comments are becoming noodles 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With noodles, what do you mean by that? Maybe it's a different language. You can try to translate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Different language. It is a different language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Maybe you shouldn't post it to communities with different language. Better to post it to communities that are appropriate for the article. I received a comment like that and I replied that I don't understand it. Haha. I didn't know we can use a translator. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. Haha. It is really a good thing that we can interact with different nationalities here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago