What's the Meaning of G-R-E-C-Y?

7 28
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

I already planned to take a break from writing tonight because I am having a sprain in my right hand, that makes it hard to move it, but due to stubbornness and a post in Facebook page of Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho, I think I'm going to post for tonight.

I take a break from posting about self-therapy, I will resume tomorrow. I able to come up with a topic for tonight and that is, What is the meaning of your name? Like mine, Grecy...

This could be, what your name came from, or the meaning of every letter of your name. My name here in Read is not my real name, but my nickname or pet name. It is a long story the story behind it, but in the future post I will share it. Bear with me, I cannot type that long now so let me spare that to my future post.

What I will be sharing is the meaning behind the every letter of my name. I want to thank OMG app for saying the meaning and I was amazed because it seems that OMG app studied my profile to guess who I am.

GRECY is the name and this is the meaning behind the letter of it

G for Golden Heart

I will carry my own chair, literally. I believe everyone has a golden heart. I, myself, have a golden heart when it comes to taking care of my family, pets and my close friends. I am naturally kind and nice. I only say good things to people but if they want the truth I can say it in a nice way. I will give you the same treatment you give to me.

R for Responsible

I am always responsible when it come to being one of the provider for the family. When it comes to admitting mistakes, I can admit it and be responsible to my action, even to my decision. Being responsible is one ofy traits that every can say about me. I will be responsible until my last breathe.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hey yah to these amazing sponsors. They trusted me so much that is why I am letting you know you could visit their articles to know them too.

Commercial break....

The picture above is from Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho Facebook Page. They shared a template picture that you can edit and put your face, with their logo. This is my first edit.

On this picture, it looks like Ms. Jessica Soho is making an interview and I am the interviewee. It was hard to look for a picture of me in side view but good thing I found one. I was laughing at the outcome of the edit. 😂

E for Extra Sexy

For this one, of course I am sexy. I am chubby but I know chubby is the new sexy. Nope, to be honest, I am obese. For a 4'9 height, the weight should only be 38 kilos. Yours truly is times two of that normal weight so I went to obese range. Of course I'm not happy about and I need to lose some.

For the sake of carrying my own chair, I am extra sexy by having a confidence in something I am good at, and some of my features are beautiful. Let's not look in the body alone. I am exactly extra, Extra rice!

Another commercial guys...

This edited pic is also came from Kmjs FB page. You see the logo. The page really is inviting everyone to be creative and edit their own face on each picture. There are lots of selections, you can visit the page now.

On the picture above, imagine that I am inside the house of Ms. Jessica Soho and I am the host for tonight's episodes. Remember, dreams can come true!! Tweet na, gamit ang #KMJS!

C for Clueless of Romance

I am single. I am okay. It is my choice and it is on demand before, when I was a little bit younger. I decided to be single. My knowledge about romance is from the Korean series I watching and some movies, Filipino and Foreign. I don't know what love is to me. I love my family, pets, and closest friends. I love God. I don't any idea what it feels like to be loved by the opossite gender. Funny, but no one get attracted to me. Maybe because of my humor? Or I don't have personality? Some guys praise me for being talented or good in some things, but no one get interested in courting me. Maybe I am a mistake but it's okay. I failed to make an effort on some of the guys I like because I know I'm not good for them, but I'm all good.

The last commercial for tonight is the interview for Princess, and my Face in there, but I'm no princess, and not a "Crush ng Bayan", never in my entire life. I am just a wallflower. I am only good when I am with the people I am comfortable with, but I do not speak and don't want to have any attention when I am alone in the crowd.

The Princess is just a name, the Crush NG Bayan thing is just a dream. Nah, I'm okay being a wallpaper, oh sorry Wallflower pala.

Y for Young at Heart

My age stops at 20, lol. I am an adult, a Tita of Manila, but I love Anime, cartoons, stuff toys, Kpop, TikTok, vlogging, blogging, and anything colorful. My age is just a number, but my trait is still young. Maybe I do not act my age sometimes. Oh, One Thing from One Direction is playing in the background, and songs from One Direction makes me feel young again. I just want to be youthful, lively, active, proactive and anything fresh and energetic!!

So this ends my post for tonight, or this morning because its 1 am already. Tha k you guys for reading a nonsense, 5 minute post of mine. I will get back to being normal later today.

September 17, 2021

#BetterSeptember

5
$ 5.07
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Nice meeting you amazing ate Grecy 😗🤗. This is such a very creative and cute way of introducing yoursef with us 🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy. I made this out of love for my readers, hahaha, out of love daw? Kagigising ko lang kasi medyo wala pa ko sa wisyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a creative way to put definition to every letter of your name :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to OMG app sis and I think this app knowsy trait based on my post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay may ganun pala? matry nga din yan :)..hehehe..thanks sa info sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love those meanings attached to your name and reading your article, they are wonderful traits of you to possess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis!! I'm happy that I still possessed good traits. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago