What happened last 2 years and 1 year of this day?

8 20
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

April 2, 2022

I don't have topic to share as of the moment but I was exercising then I checked on my phone for some video exercise, Google photos reminded me of what happened April 2, 2020.

Actually, this story first. I was exercising when my daughter dog Unnie started crying. She is calling me and crying loud because I think she is sleepy. She just had her dinner and now she feel tired. She saw me doing jumping Jack's and was jumping but telling me to stop. When she got my attention, her mouth was pointing on my mattress. She wants me to lie it down. We are sleeping together and that is our bed, we just lie it on the floor. I prepare the bed for her so that she can sleep and went back exercising. When she saw me doing jumping Jack's again, she gave a loud cry, seems telling me to sleep beside her. She started sleeping when I sat on bed. She was now in deep sleep before I started this article. I decided to write this article and later on will be back to exercising.

The pictures above is what she looks like. I can't stop laughing while I am snapping it, because she is in deep sleep. Her mouth is wide open and she is snoring. The sound of her snore is like that of a person. She is very loud. Excuse my tired face.

What happened in April 2, 2020

So getting back to the topic, again, Google photos reminded me of what happened exact day, 2 years ago. Two years ago, it was Thursday. It is less than a month since the start of Pandemic. I remember we were only few employees going to work because everyone is required to stay at home. We were there, at the surge of the virus and we experience all sorts of emotions.

This is Me when the shuttle were picking us in our houses. I am the last one that they pickup and then we all go to office. I might look okay in the picture but every morning I have anxiety. I always remember that I will put myself in danger because I might get the virus anytime. We are always scared but still we need to do our responsibilities at work. We are doing all the work of the people who were at home. It is like doing a job of 5 people in one body.

This Is us during 3 in the afternoon. We always meet in one room to have a snack and do meetings of the things we need, problems and challenges we face and our health monitoring. In the picture are my officemate. We were less than a hundred at work but we are less than 20 personnel in the office during that time. Good thing we have our President and Vice President with us, they are the ones wearing green and blue at the back. I was the one wearing yellow blouse with a peace sign. We always go to work at 7am and leave at 4pm so that we can go home before the curfew of 6pm.

Reflection

Pandemic has thought me lots of lesson. It even put me to realization that I am little brave that I can say No to be one of the people that will be risking their life as a front liner during the time of Pandemic but I accepted the responsibility because I believe in the service our company is giving to the hospitals and clients. Our products are very needed during the time of Pandemic. Imagine the people that were suffering that time. I took a risk to help. Help is my number priority that time. We able to survived it because we helped each other.

What happened in April 2, 2021?

Thabks to Google photos that I have an article to share for tonight. My year 2021 are filled with earning opportunities. I might be always tired but I'm happy. My 2021 is full of money. I thank God for allowing that to happen in my life.

Weight lost journey

I told you in my recent blog that I started my weight lost journey last year. I even bought this waist trimmer to slash the fat on my belly. I bought it in Lazada for a cheap price. I used it whenever I exercise. I think I used it for a month and it did slash fat in my belly, but I was not consistent. It did good in my fat on my back but a little in my big stomach. If I pushed more, for sure it will lessen the fats. Moreover, lessening the fat on my stomach could happen with the help of lot of things, not only by wearing this one alone.

This Is what I looked like after a workout. Cardio exercise is what I'm doing last year and I dance too. I was losing the color on my face because I was losing oxygen everytime I exercise. I feel dizzy and that is not good. I think that is the reason why I stop and didn't become consistent. However, the freshness I feel after an exercise seems good. It releases the toxins in my body. At first I felt tired, but as I am doing it everyday, I become active and energetic. My problem is that I am not consistent. If I become consistent since last year for sure I lose the fat that I hate today.

Reflection

I was a person full of dreams in 2021. I have so many plans and I write it on my journal. I was so inspired and enthusiastic but it never last for 3 months. I had done lots of mistakes, but I didnt regret anything because of the lesson I hold from it. In fact, I am thankful it happened. I just hope God will allow me to serve for myself, make my dreams happen, push me, inspire me, to become a great person I dream to be and to be the person he wants me to be.

What happened to you last year or two years ago? Care to share in the comment?

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hi sponsors and readers. I am very productive for today that I able to finish all my task at work and a task for myself. I am always glad for your support!!

Images are all mine

6
$ 2.44
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sweet ni doggo sa part na tabi kayo natutuloggg, aso ko ayaw ng,katabi e sya pa nangaagaw ng higaan q HHAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku lagi kaming tabi nyan. Maarte yan, sa kanya na pupunta unan ko at kumot ko. Pag gising ko ako na yun nasa sahig, mag isa na sya sa kama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice memories you had sis and thanks to photos, you got to remember them today :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. It was brought by Google photos and I realised it is a nice topic to share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to believe that it's been 2 years now when the start if COVID spread in our country and all of thought that it will just be temporary and we will be back to normal in the short period of time but now I guess all of us is now living to the new normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully we will back to normal again so that lots of business establishment will all returnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Google didn't reminded of me of what happened last year. I am also not fond of posting on facebook that is why facebook can't remind me of anything. It is so good to look back on the past and see what we have been through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook give me something like this but like you, I am not into posting that is why it is only a few

$ 0.00
2 years ago