This is the reason why I love Dogs!

11 37
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
October 25, 2022

Hello to the awesome people of this site! I hope you are fine and safe in this rainy afternoon. I am at work and I am not that busy as of the moment so I decided to drop by this site and do a draft. Hopefully, I will able to finish this before another set of work arrived.

As most of you know, I have a daughter dog and her name is Unnie. I am loved by her. I feel we are destined to be together. I know she chooses me to be her human because when she was still a baby, whenever she hears me talking, she reacts and try to find me. Her eyes was not yet open during that time but whenever she hears me talking, she will react and try to sniff in order to find me.

Last night, I was doing an article on Hive, my topic was the puppy of my bestfriend. She is not new to having dogs as pet but it has been a long time since she had one. While doing the draft, my dog Unnie saw the pictures of the puppy and she was looking at me. She was looking at my phone too and vice versa. I snap a picture of her as a sign that I noticed her and her eyes were smiling.

She kept on looking at my mobile phone. She looks at me too. It seems she is telling me to lay down on the floor with her because she is sleepy. I kept on pampering her while my other hand is typing on the phone. She keeps on looking at me to stop what I am doing.

I noticed that yesterday, she really misses me. Last week became my busy week. Instead of staying at home on Sunday, I still get out with my friends. I think she is always sad when I am going out of the house on the days that she didn't expect, which is during Sunday, that is why when I went home last night, she was really happy. I went home immediately after work because I was too tired.

My dog is big. She wants a lift when I drop my bag on the table, so I carried her for a while and singing for her. She is really like a young girl. She kisses me on the lips. She doesn't kiss on the cheek. She get used to kissing me on the lips. Sometimes we do nose to nose, she knows how to nose to nose guys. When I drop her on the floor, she wants more. I changed my clothes to home clothes then I carried her again and sing for her. I was like humming and repeatedly singing her name. She loves that. She loves that kind of love language.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

I prepared her food and immediately after, I started working on my article and she started to get sleepy. She wants to sleep on the floor because it is cold and she wants me to get my pillow so that we can sleep together. After posting my article, I did that. I lay my pillows on the floor and we started sleeping. I can hear her snore. She is like a human when she snore. I hold her tight and we slept for more than hours.

I love dogs. I love pets who can understand me. Who can feel what I was feeling. Who can connect with me. I am happy that Unnie, my dog, is the one that is given to me. When I am not feeling good, she knows that. When I was being taken care of when I am sick, she panics. She never leave my side. She is always scared of me when I am getting out of the house. She hugged me and kiss me whenever I go out. I know she thinks of me all the time. When I am out of the house, she will just stay under the table and wait for me till I get home. She doesn't have an appetite to eat because I always see her food getting cold and she will just eat it when I arrived, so I prepare her a new one.

I love her. She is my dog. She is a dog but I know she is a daughter I never have. I found a daughter with her. I matter to her and she matters to me. I am grateful having her. My life is beautiful with her in it. I couldn't ask for more.

All images are mine

All original content by @Grecy095

9
$ 2.00
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

I love dogs from afar but I don't like them closer to me. Nothing can make me love them around me, I am always scared of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka sweet niya naman na dog sis. Nakakatuwa lang. 🥰 I love dogs also sis. Dami kaming aso sa bahay namin sa province kaya miss ko na sila lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku naman parang opposite tayo sis, ako hindi ako mahilig sah aso,talagang takot ako sah aso,lalo nah kapag malalaki katulad niyan,ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Swerte ng aso mo sayo sis dahil mahal mo sya at inaalagaan at mahal ka din nya naglalambing pa sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's sweet. Ang nakakatuwa lang din sakanila is kapag inalagaan mo sila, aalagaan ka rin talaga nila kahit anong mangyari eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a strong connection between you both. She looks cute from the pictures.. she must be happy and Lucky to be in your hands

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is happy whenever we are together and I hope she is contented with her life too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers for being a fur mom, sis! I love dogs too. I have three left, and they are all precious to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sis they are all precious and our love for them are all equal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, they have pure hearts. ❤ Good girl! My kids want a dog too and in the future, we will have one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

in the future sis, she will meet the dog for her. And she will be a good fur mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago