These two, Thank You!!!

7 51
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
February 3, 2023

I have something to share for today, a story about my mother's birthday and why I feel like she is just partially happy. I don't know, but it is a weird feeling that she should be happy because of the blessing she received. But, but, but, let me cancel that story and share that for tomorrow instead. The reason? Because I received a surprise, a big blessing here.

Let me mention the name of the first person who is consistently supporting my article. It makes me happy that someone from here that is willing to wait if I had written something and he will share his blessings to me. It really helped me to move forward and keep on writing. He made me feel that I should not stop writing and should continue my passion. Not only me, but lots of my friends are receiving tips too. He become the Random rewarder after RR say his goodbye.

Regularly when I always come back here after a day, I can see the movement of my balance. It might be a small amount but it made me inspire to write everyday. I might be very busy lately but tonight I am here and I want to post this one as a recognition to them.

The first person is @Coolmidwestguy He is so kind, a very kind hearted person to support my random thoughts. I feel he likes reading because my articles are just about what I was doing and thinking. You know that kind of stuff but he still able to be present in attendance in sharing his tips. I am always thankful to you Mr. Cool for always supporting me!!

Another person is @ewyr, am I correct with this one? This is the first time my eyeballs grew bigger when I come back here. He or she gave me $15 in total for my three articles. I don't know what she sees in my articles but I hope he or she enjoyed it, haha. I really hope so. Thank you @ewyr for supporting me. That was a big amount. God bless you. It will be a great help!!

For the writers who are still with us, keep on writing, for we have two good people that could support us. This makes me feel I need to be active and improve my writing. Also it makes me feel that being here might be giving me the roller-coaster ride of experience but it will be the best experience at all. Not everything is permanent though, so I need to enjoy while it last. Again, these two, kamsamhamnida (thank you in korean), I cannot survive my writing experience without you.

Now I have more $15 on my balance and now it is time for sharing it!!

Image one is my edit. Picture 2 and 3 are from Unsplash

All Original Content by @Grecy095

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Wootwoot! They tipped me too sis. They re both huge blessings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They really are a huge blessing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank so much for the mention :) Now I'm at a point where I have things I have to take care of personally so my upvoting will be lessoned. Hopefully this is temporarily because I so much like giving and helping others 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You go friend! Take care of what is need to be done, you already gave us so much!! I am truly grateful to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people here are still active in giving tips. May God reall bless them so much! ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Godbless the people who are sharing their blessing!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago