The Week That Was

2 16
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

November 14, 2021

I was super busy!!! I had lots of engagement this week that made me happy!! For that reason, I failed to even take a glimpse here, but now, I'm here and I want to share a personal blog for today of what I've done for this week. Just another personal journal post for today to let you know I'm still here!!

Let me start with November 11. It was Thursday and I am very happy that Weverse shared the online streaming available for BTS concert. They gave us one day and that is on December 3. The concert is originally December 2 in LA, due to timezone differences, it is December 3. The concert is Permission to Dance and that is BTS' first ever face to face concert. US Armies are so lucky!! But we are lucky too. Even if we are not there, we can able to see the concert. I able to bought a ticket!!!!

My BFF is the one paid online but the money came from me and it came from my earnings here!! See you BTS!!I declared I am on leave in Dec 3 because I will be going to my bff's house to watch the concert. Recently she bought a big television. Online Concert experienced will be amazing for sure!!!

November 12, 2021

I was amazed that I don't have anything to do at the office in the morning. Look I made my first ever selfie for November. I got busy in the afternoon though because of some reports given to me, but I able to finish on time.

Since it is payday that Friday, we had a Starbucks. It is a way of treating ourselves for our hardwork. I don't usually do this because I don't go for expensive foods, but why not, charged to experience. I snap a photo and post it on Myday. I decorated it with photocards of Jimin, my other BTS Bias.

While we are heading home, me and my officemate was kidnapped by two of our office mates from different department. We were invited in a nearest Ramyeon house in Chino Roces, just at the side of Makati Cinema Square. We can't say no because it is just once in a lifetime opportunity. We joined them and it was a blast.

I only had two pictures of foods, but we ate a lot there. It was expensive but again, this doesn't happen usually, so I go for the experience. It tastes good and I noticed it taste better when you eat it hot. I had Tonkatsu Ramyeon and shrimp. We had sushi too and other Japanese foods.

That night too is the last night of In the Soop 2, a BTS reality show where they share their vacation life for 3 to 4 days.

I'm kind of sad because Run BTS will be in hiatus and they are assuming for 2 years, and now, In the Soop 2 just ended. I love both of their shows because mostly the post at TikTok contents came from it and those shows are the reason why the fans love them because the show their real self. All the members of BTS are funny and you can know them more by watching these shows. They are more than their music, visuals and concert, they are just a regular person that makes mistakes when you watch Run BTS and In the Soop 1 and 2. I highly recommend these to new fans of BTS.

November 13, 2021

Its my brothers birthday. I have a scheduled Dentist appointment in the afternoon. Me and my officemate made an appointment last week for teeth cleaning.

The dentist found out some of my teeth's situation and I was advised to continue doing it. I learned that one of the dentist there is a BTS army too. She overheard us talking about BTS while waiting and she asked us if we watched In the Soop last night. Of course we were screaming. It is a nice feeling knowing you meet another army. I remember last October, I met an Army and she is sitting beside me in a jeep. She saw my Jungkook keyring and she made a finger heart in front of my face. I was startled and look at her. She was showing me Namjoon's keyring, just like mine but mine is Jungkook. I really laughed at her and said Borahae with finger heart. We were laughing at what we had done because it's really funny, but I'm happy meeting an army. We are everywhere now!!

After I bought a cake for my brother, I went home immediately. I became busy for the mini surprise for him. He is sick and on his way to recovery. He was smiling to see the food we prepared for him and he is happy.

That night, I became busy with editing videos again but I've decided to sleep at 10pm to rest my body and decided to woke up early at 3am to continue my work. Saturday night is supposed to be my Revenge Procrastination Night, but I decided to give myself a good rest for a change.

When I woke up at 3am, I was all charged, put in a tinted lip balm after washing my face. I made myself a coffee and sandwich and made a selfie. I started my video editing with a Happy vibes and full positivity. Peace to you all!!

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Before I end this journal entry, I want to acknowledge the presence if my sponsor who had made things possible for me here and for pushing me to write more. When I don't have them for sure I will be totally demotivated.

Images: mostly pictures are mine, except from BTS In the Soop Picture which came from the show. I made a screenshot of it.

4
$ 1.87
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Its good to eat something on the payday because its also a one way to appreciate our hardwork,I am glad to hear all the things you did during these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely pictures you have there. Hope your teeth is better and reading all through I discovered last week was a wonderful week for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago