Thank you Universe for $590k!!!

20 39
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

There is a trending post today that I never thought a trending post. I was confused reading article with the same title that I don't realize a lot of writers here are doing articles about having $590k. The question is, if you have that amount, what will you do?

I already have a concrete plan when I have that money. Actually, I had save some pictures of the things I want to buy if that happens to me.

That amount is equivalent to Php29, 500,000 here in the Philippines. It is a big amount already. For that amount I first build a house for my family.

Building a house worth PHP 6,000,000 or $120,000

When it comes to house, I always browse at Facebook for the private establish that sell house and lot. One of them is Presello, in Filinvest Quezon City. Their model of houses are awesome. It makes me excited to buy one house but I don't hav emoney for now. Their price ranges from 16 million pesos to 50 million. I cannot afford to but whe I only have 29 million. For this, I want to renovate our house or build a house base din their model. The random pictures below are the model houses from Presello that I want yo do with my own house

The Front

I want a wide gate and a place for my dogs to run around.

The long stairs

The stairs is just enough for us to walk up and down. I love the floor and the color.

The Kitchen

My mother loves to cook. On this kitchen, she can able to move freely, compare to our small and old kitchen at present. I make sure she is complete with kitchen appliances as well.

The Bedroom

The bedroom must be wide also. I will make the same design of floor. That big closet will be present too. I will decorate with a cute design of wallpaper.

The Comfort Room

I love taking a bath and pampering myself. With this design of bathroom for sure it will take me 2 hours staying inside the bathroom. I make sure it has music. I will include a bathtub as well

The Guestroom or Entertainment Room

I will pinch a little from $590k to have a mini entertainment room. My family love watching movies in Netflix and we love singing in videoke. For sure this is a dream come true to all of us.

The Pool

This will serve as an outdoor activity for my family during the weekend. My family and pets will swim in this swimming pool, while we are having samgy on the side. We can also do videoke but we will not stay up to late in the evening, promise.

I love to swim and I don't know how, for sure if I have my own pool, I will learn!!

The Parking lot

I will buy a van or 2 car for grab business. A van for my family that could occupy 16 people, is there a van that could do that. I put all the cars here.

Vehicles, budget is PHP 6,000,000.

I am still canvassing for cost of a van and two cars. My budget is 6 million pesos for these 3. I will use the Van for my family, the 2 cars are for grab business. I will use it as an investment.

Bitcoin Investment

The next and future currency is Bitcoin. PHP 3,000,000 will be spread in my investment in Bitcoin, that includes BCH and also my priority. I will also make my own airdrop to spread more about BCH!! I make sure my money will grow and will never be stagnant.

Tuition Fee and Scholarships

I will allot money fory nephews Tuition fee. I'll ask my sister if she will buy an educational insurance or will keep it in time deposit. I will also sponsor my younger nephews from the cousin side. Especially those who are in college so that when they graduated, they will be the one that will help their family to survive.

More on sponsoring, I plan to sponsor education of random students especially those who can afford to have Internet connection and laptop. I initiate a fund raising and I will be the first person to donate.

Health Insurance and Life Insurance, VUL (Insurance with Investment)

I am on my second year of having VUL or Insurance with Investment. I make sure that every family member have VUL so that no matter what happened we are all secure.

Business

I have lots of business ideas. My first one is called Lutong Bahay, Meryenda, Grocery at Iba pa, that is the exact name of the food business. My plan is to rent a big room where I can sell Lutong bahay (cooked dish) with Meryenda (snacks) and I have a mini Grocery beside it. Food never gets old and this is a good business. Later in, I will include milk tea, green tea and healthy food Grocery when I started to have a profit. A plan to have my own version of Mercury Drug or Watson too. I am so excited!!!

Charity and Donations

Even I have just enough money, I donate some of it, of 10% of my salary to church. When pandemic started, I donated 10% to students who cannot afford to buy their own gadgets and to have Internet connection. I do it through gcash. Aside from that, I support this group.

Love, Faith and Hope is a private group that sells watches and the 50% proceeds goes to children with cancer

The watch is called Lifesaver watch and it only cost Php300 or $6. It has different color to choose and all are durable and fashionable. I am encouraging my friends to buy this watch as it helps lots of children.

Now, I am encouraging you to help also if you have extra. I will donate 3 million peso as starting amount for this private group to give a good life, hope and faith to these children suffering from cancer. At tender age, they are challenged, I want them to feel they are not alone and there are people with kind hearts that will help them.

I pledge that every earnings I will get from my business and future business, I will give a certain percent for them.

Vlogging Equipments

I have my own YouTube Channel. I only use my phone and some equipments like gorilla pad, microphone, ring light and laptop for editing. I am fond of making videos but I stop since last year due to lack of time. When I have money, I will buy quality vlogging equipments, especially my own camera and music box since I love singing. For sure doing covers will be included in my next video. I also love to spread news about bitcoins and I will use my vlogs for that.

My Adoption Center or Pet house

Since one of my purpose is to take care of animals, especially stray ones that I rescue, I will build my own adoption house. I will adopt stray pets and I will open for adoption for them too. I will encourage people on social media to adopt a pet and not to buy a pet. For sure there will be right people that will support me. I am creating a legacy here.

Gym Equipment

Since I will buy my own home, that I have a big room for me, I will buy gym equipments. I dream to have my own gym equipments. I started it with yoga mats and some dumb bells, but the space at home is small so I can't be consistent in making myself healthy. When I already have my own big room, I will get a gym equipment too.

The rest of the money will be for business, for my needs and support for relatives and friends. I still have lots of plans on my list, but I don't want you to get bored so let my list be as short for this time.

My priority is to build a house, investments, business and VUL. Then donations, charity and educational plans. Sponsoring and supporting relatives comes after it. That's how specific I am with my plans when I have the money. I now have the plan, let the universe give the money to me!! I claim it!!!

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for my sponsor for trusting me and supporting me in achieving $590k very soon!!! Surely I will share some in this platform!!

#BetterSeptember

Images: from Unsplash, from Presello FB Page, and from Love Hope and Faith Facebook Page

September 29, 2021

11
$ 3.94
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Nice plan where you will put your money someday,who knows it will happen , you have good intentions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will give this on the right time!! I believe and having faith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay, I wish I wish!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a nice way to spend your money. Can you drop your YouTube link so I can follow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang daming gumawa ng prompt na to ๐Ÿ˜ Dream come true yan hehe yayaman lahat. Kapag nagkatotoo yang blessings na yan hindi masasayang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ibigay na ni Universe saating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe same pala tayo ate ng dreams if ever may blessing na dumating haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang karaniwan talaga nating plano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is your house is really massive, I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha...this prompt is really fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Must be another writing prompt. Lol. Anyway yes to the house and donating to charities!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to all that will bless all!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all things you said the car, the vlogging equipments and investment are totally my style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish we can all buy this at one time in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect Grecy. Let's pray that God will bless us more so we can make this happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's pray for that!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's quite a lot. I am interested in that foundation - Love, Faith and Hope... where can I find them? ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can search their FB page named Live Hope and Faith at Facebook sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a lot of plans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been planning this for long ๐Ÿ˜Š, the only lacking is money

$ 0.00
2 years ago