Permission to Dance Concert Day 4 and Réunion with BFF

7 28
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

December 5, 2021

Last December 3, just this Friday, I watch the Online Concert of BTS, the Permission to Dance Concert in LA. They have online streaming as well and we paid it last November. I went to my BFF's house to watch it with them.

This become a reunion for us three, as well, because we last seen each other last December 2019 and it was almost 2 years before we finally got back together. We exchanged photocards and watched the online concert of BTS.

This is my photo taken but inky in a big screen because I am here in the Philippines, not in LA. Of course, I will not forget my Bias Jk to be photographed.

Actually, I've been watching the streaming since they one. Most of the Armys are doing a live broadcast of the concert from Day 1 to Day 4. The concert gets better and better and the best one is the Day 4.

The Day 1 concertakes everyone excited, including BTS because this is their first ever face to face concert. I can feel the passion burning and they feel energetic all through out. I was at home, because that was Sunday noon here and I was singing out loud because I know all their song. They leave me to have a lss because of all the song they performed.

DAY 2, they have the same energy and I was startled to see Megan Thee Stallion appearing in the Butter Remix. I was in an awe and was really shock that I saw her. It was a dream true, because many fans wants to see them performed together, which should be happening in American Music Awards but Megan Thee Stallion failed to attend for I don't know reason.

Day 3, Halsey appeared on Boy with Luv but only on the ending. I am happy that she is there to support BTS. I wish she performed with them but I think her appearance made a difference too.

On Day 4, personally I am mixed emotions because I know the boys are sad. I am happy that I can watch the concert freely, no distraction, screaming and shouting are allowed because I'm not in the office, and I am with people that love BTS too, but at the same time, I have this instinct that I can feel how sad BTS because it is their last day of concert and they are about to leave LA too after the concert.

I know that they missed performing for Army so much that having 4 day Concert are not enough. They say goodbye to the fans with a sad face. Kim Namjoon, Jhope and V are all crying. I can see the sad face of Jimin, he cannot smile anymore. When they sang their last song Permission to Dance, I was crying too whole dancing because I can feel the heaviness they are feeling.

Actually before they sang Permission to Dance they greeted Kim Seok Jin or Jin or what we all know the World Wide Handsome a Happy Birthday. His birthday is on Dec 4, they just greeted him in advance.

Jin's fans prepared something for him and Jin was so touched. They transform Army bomb into a Moon. I think they used cardboard to hide the army bomb and it has a hole that looks like a moon. The light reflects on the hole that makes it truly look like a moon. Jin was in tears and thought that there is no special for him. He was surprised.

Everything in the concert was so amazing. I though that the last song is Permission to dance until I heard Chris Martin's voice singing My Universe. I really screamed out of excitement. Chris Martin of Cold Play was in the concert and they are all so lucky to be part of that!!

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Just little shout out for my kind sponsor!! Forever grateful to you guys!!

When the concert ended I felt a separation anxiety already but I didn't entertain the bad feeling but instead I had fun with my two BFF's. We had a chitchat, but all together we enjoyed a Run BTS Marathon and we were just laughing at the goofiness of all the BTS members. My back was in pain because of too much laughing. I really can't contained myself because Run BTS is really funny. All of BTS boys are funny. I recommend you to watch it if you are a Baby Army.

When it comes to my girls, my BFF's, this is another journey of Fan girling for us. We started with One Direction and we happened to see them in 2013. Now, it is BTS and our main goal is to be part of the Purple Ocean. We are praying for them to hold a concert in our country in 2022 so we now starting to save money. We decided to stop buying merchandise so that when the ticket is there we have a ready money to buy it. Our goal is to be there, to be part of it.

My thoughts about this is that, BTS makes me happy. I realize that if I am happy, I can make things possible that is why I am happy to be their supporter, because they changed my life with their music, passion and just being the BTS boys they are.

Images , Permission to Dance Online streaming, captured by my phone.

6
$ 5.18
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

How much did it cost you to watch their online live performance?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fan girl things. So cute! I will help you pray that BTS will have their concert here. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I badly needed that, super thank you 💜💜💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is great sis. Watching your BTS concert with bffs sound like fun and memorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it was all fun and I can't wait to see them for another BTS marathon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like BTS, but not that much, the way I see girls hype their songs and brag about how handsome they are led to this, but I won't deny it that they are great musicians, I saw a documentary showing how they started their journey and I was just touched.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I started with them when I got to see a yt video of them telling about their struggle and hardship. I made a marathon of all their challenges that I become a fan

$ 0.00
2 years ago