I feel down...

22 27
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

August 15, 2022

Hi! As much as I want to greet you with good energy, I think I can't for today. I was doing a draft earlier when I get a notification on a social group, and it was a sad news. Someone I know died but I cannot share anything since I want to respect the family and my group there. Also, I am not close to the person, I just happen to know her. I owe something from her because as I check on my post on my other blogging sites, she helped one of my articles.

I can't believe it. I am scared, goosebumps, and I can't accept. I am scared, I'm sad. I have all the negativity inside me. I want to get rid of this. I want to stop this kind of feeling.

It makes me realize that life is just like that. You never know if your time is up. Even if you take care of yourself, there will still be something that will happen that is uncontrolled. Even if you take care of yourself, you still get sick. Even if you stay to be nice, there is still people who will hate you. All of the sad events and unfairness, they are all iny head. I'm really affected. I don't like this.

I try to change my mood, I went to TikTok, but someone posted that she happened to see Jimin Park (one of the member of BTS) at the Incheon airport. I feel down more. I feel sad for myself. That is the chances I wnat to happen to me, the luck she has, I want to feel it too. I am happy for her, but I am sad for myself.

I exit TikTok, because the next content shows a fan meeting with BTS. I am always jealous for the people who already saw them before ans wishing it could happen to me too. I hope everyone of the fans of BTS will able to see them in the future. I hope we all have chances.

Then I exited TikTok. I started crying. I was willing to get rid of what I am feeling. I watch our television and as soon as I was looking at the television, the scene went to a car accident. There are lots of casualties. The Kdrama that is being shown is About Time. It is a story of a woman who can able to see how many hours you are left on earth.

Isn't it just a destiny to see that while I am feeling down? Or there is really a sign why I saw that. Is there something I need to realize?

Then I read the blog of sweet Mayie, not sure if I grab her name right. She said that she got irritated. It changes my perspective immediately. What is only in my mind is that we are alive. What matters is that we are still here. I started to get scared for my life, for the life of my loved ones, my bff and even BTS members. You can laugh at me in this, its okay but I really prayed immediately for the life of all of us. I am not ready to go and I guess everyone else too.

Suddenly life is worth living and I just want to appreciate it. I'm still scared. Sorry for sharing this negative feeling with you. Actually I want to share it to let it go. I want to start a new, but it is crippling me inside. I hope changes tomorrow. I'm going to talk to God. I going to pray wholeheartedly. Please, I hope all have chances to live, be protected and be safe, for we are still making our dreams come true, for ourselves and our lovedones.

Virtual hug everyone!!

Images are from Unsplash

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.09
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Pichi28
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Hugs sis. May mga nakakagulat na instances talaga and marerealize mo na bakit ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand how you would be feeling after hearing and watching these news, but at the end the thing which matters is that we are still alive, so we should try to live our life in the way that we don't feel any regret later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life in this world is not eternal, all will go away and will be replaced by others, only deeds and actions will determine everything until the end of the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe on that. It made me scared about the future, but I don't want to absorb it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What happened to her is really saddening. Goosebumps when I watch it. I also cried because od her. I mean di lang makapaniwala nna just like that everything just end for her. Bat ang bilis πŸ₯Ί. Nong napanod ko at narinig ko palahaw ng mother nya lalo na akonh naawa. My goodness. I really hope di ganon kasakit ang naranasan nya nong umalis sya. Napaka brutal kasi ee 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, yun tipong naglalakad ka lang, tapos ganun mararanasan mo. Grabe yun nangyari sa kanya. Nakakaawa. Ang sakit sakit. Nasan na kaya sya ngayon, nakikita nya kaya yun katawan nya na ganun, ang dami-dami ko nang inisip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, naiisip ko sobrang sakit ba naranasan nya bago sya binawian ng buhay πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is unpredictable and it was indeed so short and so we have to treat our life preciously. What happen is literally shocking and devastating, that even I, I feel so sad for her, I lose my focus because of the incidents that happen to her. But we cannot do anything but to pray for her soul that she get some peace wherever she is right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray for her peace. Imagine leaving the world when you are not prepared, but who are prepared to leave this world anyway. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-curious ako bigla kung sino tinutukoy mo sis kaya back read ko yung mga past convo kahapon sa Discord.

Bigla akong nanlamig nung malaman ko kung sino. Sya pa naman laging nakasuporta sa blog ko doon sa kabila tapos ilang beses din kaming nagkaexchange comments don. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜’

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabait yun tao na yun kaya sobrang na shock ako na sad, na na takot, na nataranta, ano ba yan. Bakit kailangan ganun pa ang pagka wala nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit nung way ng pagkawala niya. Hindi ako makapaniwala na wala na talaga siya. Yung smile niya doon sa profile niya, laging nagreplay sa utak ko. Huhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin din. Nasa isip ko yun kaya naiiyak ako. Saka down pa din ako kahit Di naman talaga kami magkaibigan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit di man natin sya kilala sa personal pero yung memories nya together sa atin dito sa virtual world ay talagang makaapekto sa atin knowing na very approachable siya at supportive sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi mabait talaga sya sis at sobrang helpful. Kaya affected talaga tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sis dami mong maisip na mga negativities tas sunod-sunod yan sis. Ganyan din ako minsan tas dinadivert ko lang sa ibang bagay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama ka dyan, hanggang ngayon umaga dala dala ko pa din yan. Tulala talaga ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis dasal lang sis. Be brave sis. Tyaka fight sis. Everything will be fine sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Yes, kagabi bago ako matulog pinag dasal ko sya, family nya at pinag dasal ko din yun takot ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dasal lang talaga sis. Andyan lang si God satin lagi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot man nangyare sa ating virtual friend be, life goes on. Ipagdasal natin ung soul niya. Halos ako nag breakdown din ako bigla nung nalaman ko. Nilalagnat pa ko kanina. 😫😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uminom ka na ba ng gamot sis? Pagaling ka. Tulala pa ko. Iyak ako NG iyak kanina. Ang sakit nun. Pano pa kaya yun pamilya nya. Pagdadasal ko talaga sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago