I Belong to the People who?

7 23
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

April 16, 2022

Hello everyone, how is your Holy Week so far? I hope it is great. Me, I have all the time to watch Korean series but still feel lazy to start one for I know I will not able to finish it. I had some reassessment of plans though and I got disappointed on most of my plans. For that, I become lazy to adjust my plans and I was not in the mood instantly. Maybe my mood will start to change on Sunday night, where I need to sleep like 12 in the midnight. My brain is working only during that time.

So while I am browsing at Twitter, there is a certain question that was left there. It talks about, where you belong? Actually I avoid using Twitter as of the moment and my browsing is limited to searching a specific artist or person because of all political post that stresses me out.

Again, when the question pop up, I immediately said to myself, this could be a good post! Yes, and I am doing it. This could be a good writing prompt too, just find out where you belong, you will just put the word " I Belong to" and then tell us what it is. The description depends on what you think. This post will share more about you.

I Belong to People Who Love Pets

I have a dozen cats and 22 dogs. Imagine a house that is a two story but not really big, has a zoo inside. I only have dogs and cats, what if I have other animals too? My parents both love animals. They even got to meet because of a fog before. I was born with a cat taking care of me. She is sleeping beside me, seems protecting me. I even pickstray kittens and adopt them. I had adopted lots of puppies beofe. I had spend lots of money just to give them complete vitamins and vaccine. I am not sure if they are thankful but it seem they do because once I get home, they will cry, shout and celebrating like I am in a red carpet and I am some popular artist.

I Belong to the People Who Loves Night than Morning

I am nocturnal. I am like an owl, I am active at night. It is quite perfect for me to have an online job during the night because even though I am sleepy, my brain is really working. I can do my job, I can analyze and comprehend to my team. In fact, during some little breaks I can do my assignment in my Korean language class. I can accomplish lots of things during the night.

Anyway, it is good when you only have the night to work, but I also have work dueing the daytime and mostly, my energy drain during that time of the day. I can't function 100% that is why some work are finish when I render overtime.

Why do I love Night than daytime? Specifically because there are lesser noise at night. Lesser conversation too because most of the people I know are sleeping. Internet is good during the night too and I really can focus dueing the night. My brain is really working.

I Belong to the Fat People

Don't get me wrong, and don't be offended if you are fat too. Being fat is what I always see in myself. I look heavy. Maybe I'm cute but a big belly is one of my insecurities. Imagine a small height of 4'9 and the weight of 61kgs. I am that person. It seems that I totally neglected myself.

Being fat is not fat actually because when starvation will happen or to make it worst, famine, some thin people already feeling weak close to dying, but fat people is just in a process of losing their fats, lol. It is just a joke, don't take it seriously.

Do you know Po in the movie Kungfu Panda?My fats looks like that. I maybe fat but I bounce. I walk fast. Sometimes I feel tired, sometimes I am good. But most of the time I move fast, just like Po. And just like Po, I eat a lot. I just wish I am eating healthy foods too.

I Belong to People Who have lots of Talents

Woah, yes I am proud in that area but no one really knows that I am multitalented according to my standard, lol. I have lots of things I want to do that I do each day, but varies depending on my mood. I am not that great though, I just considered it as a talent because my friends told I am. I can sing, i can dance, I can draw and paint, I can do a choreography, I mostly lead when it comes to dancing, I write poem, fiction stories, I am creative. I belong to the creative people and now I wonder why I am an only an office worker. I do believe, ans the instinct is high that if I tried to be an artist, dancing or singing, I can grow, but I am not sure of they will accept me lol. I'm too old for that though, and why it is too late for me to realized. I hate myself sometimes.

But, of all the talents I have I am still looking for other talents. Actually I can rap too. I can rap like Eminem and Kanye West, but for sure you will not understant it clearly. When it comes to rap rhythm and some elements, I can do, I know. I am now learning to rap in korean, but it's hard but I know I can. I will just follow the tounge technology of BTS Rapline and I can do that. I am open to other talents too like Beat Box. I love it. Imagine when I am stress, others will smoke on the side, me, I'm beat boxing man!! Too much, but too much fun, yeah baby.

I Belong to the People who finds good in bad situations

On this area, I think I am getting matured and open minded to all the stuffs that are happening around me. Whenever there are problems, it is given that I will feel bad and stress, but in the midst of it, my wisdom will tell me that something bad happened to me that makes other people received something good.

Like when I lost a 1000 pesos while I was doing the Grocery. I know I counted my money before going there and when I am about to pay, I realized my 1000 pesos is missing. I don't know where it went, but during that time my thoughts is, I hope that the person that will find my money are the ones who really need it. I need that too, but I am glad that during that time I lost it, I am not really in need of money.

Also with other games, raffle online and in the office, I am not lucky for it. I was not chosen because someone needs it more than me. But don't gete wrong, I love to received some prices too but it never happen to me so I prioritize other things that will give me the results I wanted. I will just set my mind that if it is for you, then you will have it.

I Belong to the People who have lots of Insecurities and less confidence

Yes you might think it is quite unfortunate to have that characteristics in a person and I hav eboth that is why the word struggle is quite normal. That is also the reason why I develop lots of talents because I kept on trying to do other things and to find out if I just want it, or I really need it.

Moreover, both personalities can be solved with a right mind set. You can be less insecure and more confident. Which one is good? Of course the last one. I working on it, please bear with me. For now I will use the insecurity to find what I can do to develop my confidence.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Before this article ends, let me wish a good life to my sponsora and readers who have been supportive of me since day 1. Thank you guys

Let me end this article with a message for this Saturday. You are worthy even though some people says you don't have anything. What you think about yourself is valid, if you love yourself, that is enough to be loved by someone.

Images from Unsplash

3
$ 1.84
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

We belong together Grecy. I love rap, pets and optimistic people too, the nocturnal beings, the empaths. Welcome home Grecy. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We belong together sis, I agree. I hope we have a chance to meet personally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Someday... God willing😊🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have pets also. I love and care to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to meet another pet lover here IN read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we belong to the same people, I love animals very much and now I have 6 cats and I love the night very much, the stars and the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know someone I co-belong when it comes to pets and taking care of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago