I am seeing him everywhere!!

18 38
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

September 18, 2022

Hello to my passionate co-writers of the site! Hope you are doing good and I have nothing to wish but your happiness for today! Today, I want to share to you some good vibes post and for sure you will end up laughing at me for doing this to myself.

Fact: I am just one of the billion fans of this handsome expensive guy.He is my happiness when I am at work. I am way older than him and he doesn't know me. I am just here making myself happy to survive a day at the office

Well, I am talking about Jeon Jungkook of BTS!! Okay you can skip now if you don't know him but if you have a minute you can go on and search on Google to know more of him.

BTS is one of most popular Kpol Idol and Icon.Just recently they had a concert called Permission to Dance at Las Vegas. They are now preparing for their concert that will be held in Busan, South Korea.

I am a fan of them quite a while. Their music uplifts me. I am not joking, it literally uplifts me. Do you want a story? Okay, even if you don't want a story, I will tell you a story. At work, or even at home, there are bad news that I will happen to know. Anything bad shifted my mood. It literally makes me hurt and sad. I don't have a choice but to accept the things I cannot control. I let it go!

I let it go, but the feeling still inside me. What I do is to plug my earphone and start playing Magic Shop or Love Yourself. Both of these songs are songs of BTS. The song is in Korean, but as a fan of BTS, I know the meaning of the song wholeheartedly. These songs are made for me. See thee videos of the songs below.

Magic shop is a song where BTS created one place in a Multiverse, where Army and BTS meet and just be happy. Of course, it is just a product of imagination just don't take it seriously. This is the same as daydream that your crush has a crush on you too, yah, the one that you do when you are still a 3rd grader. BTS knows that every Army has this kind of imagination dating them in their daydreams and surely this scene in our mind makes us happy. You know, do things that will make you happy, so you can be happy. (If you are happy and you know it, clap your hands, clap clap!)

Love yourself is one of the BTS song reminding us to love ourselves. To be honest, BTS cannot love us back so it is necessary to everyone of us to Love ourselves. They are fooling us! Kidding aside, this song is my national anthem when I get rejected, especially when I have monthly reports at work, urg!

Oh I am bad, this is not my real topic, lol.

My topic is Jeon Jungkook and I am seeing him everywhere at work, oh my!!

I will be sharing pictures to you to show some proof.

This is my calendar. I am happy that Jungkook and I share a birth month. We are both Virgo. His birthday is on September 1 and I am on the 5th day. This is my favorite month because it's my birthday and his birthday as well. I am happy seeing that bad boy image when I look on the right side of my desk.

Aside from my calender, I have his Proof photocards. This photocards of Jungkook is from his Proof album, their latest album. Some officemates will ask, "is that your son?" I will give them the look and will say, "no, he is not my son, he is my boyfriend" and they will say, "what happen to him, why he chooses you?". The conversation will end as soon as I glare at them and friendship ends as well.

This one is the group pictures I stick on my desktop CPU. I sometimes want to see my bias wrecker, Suga and Jimin so I have that. I have lots of group pictures of BTS but I choose this one because they all look mad. That is exactly my face when you give me some reports and you want it to be submitted after 5 minutes. Grrr

Of course, myself seeing him everywhere on my desk without this final picture. I stick it on my cabinet. The calendar, photocards and group pictures are all on my right side, while this one is placed on my left side. When I am thinking, I usually look on my right and on my left. He really helps me to not worry. When I see Jungkook there, I forgot that I am thinking. I began to look at his face, find him cute and then I blush. Looking at his face makes me forget that I am thinking. This avoids me to feeling worried and stress, to be honest.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

In a little and simple ways, Jungkook saved the day for me! I will just prentend he is looking at me. I will just pretend that he cares, lol. I think I've created my own world and he is my solution to the stress I am feeling at work, regularly. He is my way of saving myself to all the troubles of the world but I am going insane!

Okay, so the article will be ending on this part. You can now move forward and do that things you need to do and forgot this one. I hope you do not change the way you think about me, I am still the Grecy you know guys, with a little touch of foolishness. Please accept my flaws. Kamsahamnida!

All original content by @grecygarcia095

All images are mine

8
$ 2.05
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Haahahah Nice 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang talented na ang popogengs pa, as long as namomotivate kanila Go alng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes go lang ako sis hanggat kaya ng puso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha don ka sa nagbibigay sayo ng happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis. Iba talaga kapag tinamaan ka. No judgment hindi madali mag fangirling talaga. Been there na yung idol mo ang nagpupush sayo to keep going. Legit inspiration talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit talaga sis, pero hinay hinay lang ako sa fangirling kasi daw prepared ka emotionally at madami kang pera hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you are fan of Jeon BTS, and good thing is that you both share the same birthday month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis we shared the same birth month and we have lots in common

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, nahilig din ako sa kpop before pero hindi ko na rin nagustuhan simula nung nadisband ang mga fav kong groups. Uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na kakalungkot kasi minsan force disband sila to make way sa other generation Kpop idols. Nalungkot ako nun na disband ang 2ne1

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si lee min ho lang ang kilala kong korean na artistaπŸ˜… Pinapanood ko sa youtube yung bts kasi na curios ako bat ang daming fansπŸ˜… Ang galing pala nilang sumayaw at kumanta at ang gagawapo pa😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, gwapo at talented, pero mas minahal ko yun music at yung personality nila sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bias ko si Jungkook at Jin sis. πŸ₯° Tara na sis punta tayo ng Busan, South Korea. 😁 Sana Maka attend ng concert nila sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sana nga may world tour sis, kaso ang panget lang ng system sa Phils pag may concert, hindi mo makakuha ang seats kahit na may pambayad ka, ibibigay sa Iba yun seats mo Hay naku

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis parang ganyan nga naririnig ko. Sa ibang bansa nalang sis. Punta na tayo Korea sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, need na natin mag ka visa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Tara na sis. Sabay na tayo. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat b dami nagkakalike sa BTS, ako nababaklaan sa knila πŸ˜… Sorry naman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko Alam Kung bakla sila sis, nandun ako sa happiness saka sa talent nila. Ska stress reliever ko sila. Sakin kasi napapatawa nila ako ng sagad lalo na pag napapanood ko yun mga content nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago