How Boring Without Read.Cash, isn't it?

9 37
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

December 22, 2021

I think almost 2 days that I want to be active here in Read.cash but the site is doing an upgrade so I can't start an activity. At first I thought there is a problem with my account that I got hack or become a spam for being inactive but then when I use my laptop and desktop at work, I learned everyone from my country is experiencing the same.

I check the site from time to time but same goes. It affects me. There is a difference when you know you can't be at the site because you are busy and the site is just there, anytime you can visits and anytime you can read stories, compared to you want to share your thoughts but the site has problems. It also puts me to stress because I have a zero balance. I thought all my hardwork is gone but then everyone is experiencing zero balance too so all I did was to wait.

Good thing I check the site just now and my itching fingers is now starting to type all of my thoughts. I have something to share, a story of me before but let me change the topic for now and just share my thoughts about missing Read.cash. I will just spare that story some other time.

Missing Read.cash

First of all, I love the dark theme. It suits my eyes. They did a great job in this. Second, I really miss this site. For a couple of days, I had these regret that I seldom visit the site because I am overly busy, almost everyday. I know what I missed and what I missed is a site that is giving as freedom to share what's on my mind and rewarding us from doing that. This platform is a good opportunity to practice writing and at the same time to have an audience that will appreciate your writing.

Third, I never thought that it has a great impact on me. I thought it is just another writing site. I never realized that while it was having a maintenance, I being back the old me that is good in blogging and sharing my stories. I began writing in a notebook about what I wnat to share on this site. The thoughts keep dropping and I keep writing about it until the pages are full. Now I have prepared lots of writing prompt and the only problem is how to make it grow to satisfy the readers.

Fourth, I never thought that I sm still passionate when it comes to writing. I am thinking if the site lot of times for couple of days and I said to myself that I would not want the site to be gone in my sight and memory. Now I make sure I have. A daily entry.

Fifth, I had found lots of nicest people I ever met online. Missing this dote is really serious. This is the site where I found people that understand me, that feels the same way. People here grow with each other, kind and never greedy. They build a good reputation that the site itself absorb.

Last, at thus moment, I don't see any site that gives me that kind of relaxation and satisfaction. I feel cakm and tranquil, whenever I'm here. I really feel I belong. I hope the site stays for long.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Let me again appreciate the support of these amazing people here. They guided me and I feel that I could be my best just be active.

Boring Without Read!

Seriously indeed. I might be busy all the time but I make sure I visit the site despite no entry or article. I check and read your article. I had lots to do but it became boring when the site is u see maintenance. It became part of my system. It helped me financially and the people here are helping each other, supporting each other and believes in everyone's love for writing. I pray for the sites continued success.

I love this site and I could not ask for more. Read.cash, thanks for coming in thus lifetime.

Images Unsplash

8
$ 13.16
$ 13.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Exactly read cash making us so happy always. I love to write here now ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is indeed super boring without readcash. I prefer not to have facebook than readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me too. I totally forgotten about my facebook. But actually sis I am active on Instagram, Twitter and Weverse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naopen ko naman sya android chrome gamit ko hanggang read read read nga lang nagagawa ko for the past two days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero pwede na sya ngayon sis, try mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely a boring one without read. 😅 what browser are you using now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

using Google for browser

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakabalik ko ngalang para magsulat tas akala ko naspam acc ko kasi talagang hindi ko maaccess sa brave 🤣 un pala may update yung rc. Ok update ng rc kasi nagparamdam bigla sinrusty sakin kahit super unexpected 🤣. Kinabahan ako kala ko gagawa nanaman ako new acc, yung new qcc ko kase diko mabuksan HAHAHAHA AJUSKO KAAWAAN PAGIGING MALILIMUTIN KO 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, oo nga diba, yun isang account mo. Talaga sis nagpaparamdam na si Rusty sayo! good news yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago