Happy Birthday Jungkook of BTS!!

12 50
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

September 1, 2022

Four days before my birthday, is the birthday of my bias from BTS. He is Jeon Jungkook, the golden maknae of BTS, meaning, the youngest member of the group. He is now 25 years old, international age.

As I was waiting for him to make a vlive or live On Weverse, I was editing his pictures. I was busy for 2 hours selecting pictures of him to edit. I will be sharing all of my edited pictures of him in this article.

So sad that he didn't do the yearly Vlive. Last year, was the best as he had a live conversation with Army (BTS Fans) for two ans a half hours. He even made a mini concert and he sang for the Army. It was the best night, even though he finished at 2 in the morning already. Jhope, one of the member of BTS visited him in his studio and gave a cake. Now I miss him and I wish he will have a live on Weverse later.

Jungkook is my bias. I know I shared a story why he is my bias in my past blogs. Jungkook and me are almost the same. That is why you call it a bias because you will find yourself on your favorite person.

Jungkook is very talented. He can sing, dance, rap, composed or make music, he can paint and he is smart too. He is a health buff. He is a gym addict. What I remember about him is the way he sing. I love the sound of his breathing, his voice, his passion and of course, when he dances. He is also a brand Ambassador, Louis Vuitton is one of their brands. He also do video edits and he has a YouTube channel called GCF.

Right now he is working on his solo album but recently releases collaboration with foreign artists, Left and Right by Charlie Puth and Bad Decision by Benny Blanco and Snoop Dog, together with vocal lines, Jimin, Taehyung And Jin of BTS.

I guess I am waiting for nothing as of this moment but I am hoping an d looking forward of something special later today. For the meantime, let us celebrate as it is a day 1 of the longest Christmas season in the Philippines. We will all be hearing the national Christmas song Christmas in our hearts by Jose Mari Chan. I am working on financial goal for Ber months and in the future I will be sharing it to you.

Again, happy birthday Jungkook. I hope your day will be filled with pure happiness and food, as you love food so much. I hope BTS will gather and celebrate his birthday. I wish you everything but the best Jungkook and good luck on your solo album.

Images are all mine

All Original Content by @Grecy095

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.35
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MaeAntoinette
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday BTS Jungkoo. I can hear him over here, I can hear him over there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, So show me, I'll show you . Napuyat ako sa kanya kagabi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha worht it ang puyat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Jungkook sis! 🎉 Nakita ko siya in TikTok. Fan din ako sa group ng BTS. I love their Dynamite song grecy. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello co-Army!! hugs! Naghihintay nga ako mag live si Jungkook sis sa weverse, ang tagal. Nakakamiss na sya, Yes sis fave ko yan Dynamite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Dami talagang nagkaka fan sa kanila sis. Sana mag live sis nuh. Oo sis mapapasayaw ka talaga pag Dynamite na. 😁 Yan ang sinayaw ng mga grooms men ko sa kasal namin last month sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa idol mo😊 Wish him a great day!🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Jungkook! For the past few days I was just looking for some post about his bday and when I read this, my daughter said, I already greet him in twitter..hahaha..sige na nga, silip silip na lang si mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binati na nya si Jungkook sis? Aba naunahan ata ako hahaha. Sana nga maka daan sya sa Twitter para makita nya yun mga greetings sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hearing from you, I can say that he is very talented. Happiest birthday to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, he is very talented sis. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago