Awesome September it is!!

20 34
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

October 1, 2021

September is my birth month and it was a light month for me. I discover lots of things I can do in a day, after office work and I can read articles while working on nightshifts. There is a new friend and some great stories. I became active but became lazy for two days. I will try to make a summary of my activities and see if I have achievements too, hopefully there is.

Let's begin

My Article with the Highest Earnings

The article titled Thankful and 1000 views focus on my little achievements on the site, oh, I have achievements!! I'm liking this. I totally forgot, I have achievements. I am happy because I didn't set a goal but I received blessing. This article received $7.88. I talked about my 1000 views. It means a lot for a lower than mediocre writer like me. It feels like I had improve like 0.1 % of my writings. I am getting better everyday. I just need to make it a habit of posting some great articles, or good articles. I want more than $7.88. I want to get $10 article by October!! But before dreaming of receiving that amount, I want to know what topic could create that and that is my assignment for this October.

1000 views, yey!!

Again, I am still vibrating the joy I got when I received this on my notification. I thought no one is bothering to read or maybe there is but I can count them with my fingers. 1000 views is like you had done something good and you need to preserve that. As I said above, I will need to find the most viewed article and assess if I can make the same, especially with their earnings. Thank you guys for viewing and reading and upvoting!! You change my life in a moment.

Rusty's Visit

TheRandomRewarder is a blessing. It helps you to be motivated. There is a specific day that it visited my articles lots of time. It doesn't happen all the time, though that is why I am forcing myself to post one article a day because RR's visit is a big help to earn. THANK YOU RUSTY!!

29 Articles

I know I am busy almost every. I can only squeeze writing articles here 10 pm onwards. During the early time I am either sleeping or reading your articles. I don't have the same number of articles last August, but September is a blast for me!!! This is not me, I am a natural lazy but 29!!29 is my new number!! Hoping this October to not be absent, even for one day!

Earnings!! I made PHP 8600 or $172!!

From the screenshot above, if you totalled the Cashout via Gcash part, I made Php8600 or $172. I was shock because I thought I only had $30 earnings in the site but it is more than that. The money is gone now though because I used it every week for our necessity at home. I believe, I do good for the month of September, because of Rusty, and you guys that read, comments, and upvoting my post. Now, I'm really challenge to do more. Thank you guys from the bottom of my gcash wallet😊. I love you guys!!

From 42 to 78 Subscriber!!

I am happy but I'm more nervous for the bigger audience. I am happy that it is moving. I think I will make a goal when it comes to subscriber this October. My goal is to reach 100 subscriber!! This really difficult. It is difficult to find people that supports you. The challenge now is, I need to do interesting post to gain 22 more!!! Thank you for trusting me and subscribing to me!!

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

From 6 Sponsors LAST August and now become 10, this September

Weeeee!!! When I started to get active here in this platform I was shy to have my one and only lalabs, @Bloghound as my first angel sponsor in here. She mentioned me to her friend and they all drop by my article and I gained 3 after a day. That was August. September is a trial and error. I gained 4!! There are 4 beautiful soul that believe in me and even share their earnings with me. I am so blessed to have you guys. I Salute to the people in the picture. They are my amazing sponsors. Might as well visit their articles as you will learn a lot from them and their kindness. #forevergrateful

I want to start sponsoring this October. I don't know how but for sure someone will help. I will pick 3 author for this and will think about the amount I can share to them. It is always nice to give back!!

October plans

My initial plan, and will revisit and revise as soon as I think a better idea, is to write 1 article a day. To read 20 articles a day from the people I'm following and read 5 from newbie or new following and subscribe to them as well. I will improve my article and hopefully one of them will receive $10! Furthermore, I would love to write about my self therapy topics, so I will schedule what day in a week I will post that. I do believe the right peoe will come to support that and surely will benefit from that, yet my goal for my self therapy topics is to help.

Omg I'm Awesome!! Positivity is vibrating on me!! Eft tapping done great and will also do me great for October. Earnings will come smoothly!! Claiming it all from the Universe!! Thank you God for this opportunity.

Again, thank you guys for everything. Thanks for the creator of Noise and Read!! It is a big help!! I am not active at Noise so I cannot include earnings from it!!

Image: my screenshot and edited pictures of Tinytan BTS from YouTube and Unsplash in lead image

9
$ 3.58
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

September was good to you! Congrats, I pray you have a fruitful October and accomplish all your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too!! I pray we all lead to success in our successive months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your article about 1000 views received the highest bch.I am also glad to see your subscribers which reached from from 42 to 78.My best wishes to you for the month of Oct.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes to you too sis! To your goals and to everyone starting their goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! That's an amazing achievement for a month Grecy! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never though I had an achievement sis!! Thanks to all of your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those you mentioned are achievements to me already :) You are welcome and let's keep hustling :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's kick each other butt sissy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir! I like that, I do :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for all achievements and best of luck for your next goal wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the same!! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Grecy!!! Cheers unti the next goal for the new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to all of us in our next goal πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations pooo ateee grecyyyy. You deserve those things and I believe that you'll be able to achieved the $10 per article this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so, the struggle is finding that article to get the $10.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sissy πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚ hopefully mas marami pang blessings this October πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis sana marami pang blessing para sa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dearπŸ₯³πŸ₯³, you have gained and increased largely. This new month will be greater

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement on 1k views September was truly fruitful. I hope you achieve more this October

$ 0.00
2 years ago