Ask me why I can't sleep...

8 15
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

February 17, 2022

It was only a rumor before that there will be an online concert for March 2022 concert of BTS because of the covid cases in South Korea. It was January that a news brought up a possible online concert to included on March 2022 concert of BTS because of Covid19 surge. Just yesterday, Hybe reported that Kim Taehyung or V of BTS is positive from Covid19 and undergoing isolation. He is the 5th member to got infected together with Kim Seokjin, Kim Namjoon, Min Yoongi and Park Jimin. Jungkook and Jhope underwent PCR testing and was negative.

Just yesterday, Hybe/Bighit already announced through Weverse the schedule of concert. March 10, 12 and 13. March 10 will be live concert with Online Streaming. March 12 will be global streaming and March 13 will be live and online streaming.

The announcement of the regions that will be included in the Live global streaming will be soon. Hope that Philippines will be included on that region. Right now, PH Army are on the look of the possible local cinema that could cater it while waiting for the announcement.

And because of these news, ask me what is happening to me now??

I cannot sleep!!

I know I had used all of my energy and efforts for my work and for being updated about BTS. I had emailed a connection for a possible global streaming for local cinemas, I chatted to different local cinemas, I shared every update to my seven groups and up to this moment, I'm doing it.

Aside from Updates, I am also at TikTok, getting some useful information, watching live stream at TikTok and Facebook, learning about Hybe rules, educating myself just to follow the rules and still open communication to some connection. While waiting, I am here doing this article that I started at 7pm and up until now, already a different day, I am still not yet finish because I switch from apps to apps. I wonder if my job is a concert producer, for sure I am doing a great job. Now I'm thinking of possible shift in career, lol.

I cannot sleep because I'm full of energy. I am also working now on my online job and I can't focus. During my office daytime job, the same thing happened. I was working in the computer and switching desktop to mobile, mobile to desktop. I think I am so excited about having the dates of concert because BTS gave us a chance to still see the concert. I can't stop thinking about it, that once I am not preoccupied, it instantly enters my mind and I will go to TikTok for again, information.

This Is not good, or maybe it is all good because this gives me something to look forward to. It will be less than a month and the days will run so fast that I will not noticed it will be March 10 already.

It made me feel like I will see all the seven bangtan personally, but nope, it is just a feeling. But it's good because it is a manifestation as well so we can attract a possible world tour or Asian concert of BTS very soon. Hope it happens.

Moreover, I am happy for those who will be able to see Bangtan in person in Seoul. They have 3-day concert. The number of audience will be limited and Hybe/Bighit even stated the rules of no cheering, no fanchant and less noise during the concert. They even said that a clapper will be available for live audience. Many memes are circulating in social media, especially at TikTok because how can you imagine a BTS concert without making loud noises, cheering and fanchant. Those are the sound that Bangtan longing to hear and now it is prohibited. I cannot imagine their concert would look like that. Hybe did the rules to follow Covid19 protocols so live audience don't have a choice. Anyway what matter is that we can see the boys!!

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Let me end this article by sharing my few sponsors on the site. I am grateful to them as always, even to my readers.

Images from Weverse and random pictures

5
$ 2.19
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

😅 I am not fan of them so maybe that is why I can't relate with you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, that is okay sis . I am a solid fan of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung pag hanga mo sa BTS ate nuuu. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, lumalala na nga ako, delusional na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! I'm sorry that you can't enjoy a wonderful sleep because of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope its okay, I got tired a little later that I went to sleep but it was hard at first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I'm asking you why you can't sleep at night tell me I'm giving you a solution😁. Just kidding. This often happens to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I guess it happens to everyone especially if they are excited

$ 0.00
2 years ago