$59.10, Not Bad for Inactivity

15 21
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

March 1, 2022

Time flies, and it is March already. The much-awaited concert of BTS will happen on March 10, 12 and 13 and that is next week already. But before that, it will be the birthday of one of the BTS member and that is Suga or Min Yoongi, PD. His birthday is on March 9. Just today, he made a live on Vlive app but because I am still working and busy, I missed it.

Anyway, that is not my article for today. My topic is about receiving $59.10 as a February earnings here on Read.cash despite inactivity. Consider this as a February report. To be honest, I do not have any goal in here now and I am not planning to include a February report when I know I am always not in this site. I counted the number of days in February and its 28. I counted the number of my articles in here and its 21. So I missed 7 days of not posting.

My February activities here is not that good. I received a very low amount of earnings per article. I felt that I am not always at my best and my articles are just a bunch of trash when I received a low earnings, however, cryptocurrency has its low value on February as well. I think everyone of us has earnings that are very low that we didn't expect. That is the challenge when you are earning through cryptocurrency anyway.

I am not sad though. I consider it still a blessing. I am still a low mediocre writer of the site and being able to be rewarded and visited by RR is a privilege. Also, when you leave a comment on my post despite the days I am missing most of your posts by not visiting it is a biggie for me. Instead of being sad about the low earning, I felt that I still have the spark or you can still relate to my topic.

Where can you find $59.10 in the street? You cannot pick it in the street. But here, you will just find a good topic to share, make it original and use allowable picture that is either coming from you or Unsplash. It is easy. You just need time to create that article, make it enjoyable to read and post it. One article a day is just enough to earn a little. Spamming is not allowed in here.

Again, I cannot find a site that could help me to earn passively with a less effort. Of course, it is hard to find topic to share, so I share my own story and thoughts just to survive a day. I am very thankful that in this site, I have people who are like-minded and very humble. There are lots of good souls that will support you and help you. I enjoyed every topic I read and I admire the brains of these people because reading has been a habit when I am in here. Thank you guys by the way.

I will not promise of any March report for this year again. I am not sure if I will be active but I will post while I can. I am just here because I always remember this site when I am reading some of my emails. It is automatic that I will remember the site and will push myself to post for that day. What my plan is to be more creative in writing, longer articles, more adventure and many more. For sure you will still find articles about BTS because, they will have a concert and I will be watching the online streaming and the global viewing. I will have lots of stories to share to you and I hope you will enjoy.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hello my lovely sponsors! Guys I am suggesting you to read the wonderful works of these people. I want you to know that these people are the ones that make the site more enjoyable to stay in. They are humble individuals that could support you one day. Thanks to my readers too!

5
$ 2.74
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Wow malaki na yan.di pa ako nakaabot ng more than $40 sa isang buwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still its an achievement for ourself po, though I only earned almost $30 for my 7 articles for February haha, talk about inactivity hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako noon noong mga months, 7 post a month. lalo na ata nun december kasi sobrang busy ako sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daaang, that's so much already if you really think about it. You're also right, You can't find that amount lying around, unless of course you are looking at the right place.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With a less effort I get that amount, what if I made a lot of effort? I am thankful for this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'd surely get more.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉👏, more earnings to come pa this month. Baka din need mo ng interaction pa para mas mapansin ni rusty ang articlr mo? You know, interaction is always the key so try mo lang din 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun pala yun sis, oo sis, dun ako fail kasi talagang pahirapan maging active sa interaction. Try ko nga yan, then pag aralan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogo para sa economy UwU 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats its still a blessings,thank you talaga sa read cash kasi may platform na nagbibigay talaga sa atin ng ganito .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, laki ng utang na loob ko sa site na to grabe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, di ka makakapulot sa daan ng $59.10. Congrtas parin sa na earn mo. Cheers to more BCH this March. 🤞💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya pa din ako, at pipilitin ko mag increase ang earnings na to for March, like 60.10 naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis naka 59dollars ka out of 21 articles not bad nga diba hindi tayo makakakita sa daan kung hindi dahil sa read.cash kaya more bts ay bch pala hihi nakikita ko kasi parang idol mo ang bts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha more bch para sa bts sis hahaha, tama ka dyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago