Should it be about Bitcoin Cash

6 29
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

A little basic and why the title is like this. Yes, does it have to be about Bitcoin cash to get more attention on this platform? Sorry I ask questions like this, because since I joined I have seen articles that discuss Bitcoin Cash it seems more likely to get good results when it comes to said income words.

If so, it would be a shame for me not to understand much deeper about cryptocurrency issues. All I know is crypto provides an opportunity to get pretty good results in cyberspace.

Well this is just a basic question for a money seeker in cyberspace, hopefully I can quickly understand and learn to know about crypto in depth later.

Indeed, this platform that I know is based on the Bitcoin Cash community and it is only natural if this happens. Therefore, for the advancement of the Bitcoin Cash community, it will return later. But I'm quite happy with this platform, at least giving knowledge and getting results simultaneously is good for me.

31
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

This platform have helped alot of people ....thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes ypu are right this is issue for every new member

$ 0.00
3 years ago