My Pray

8 38
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Sometimes we feel inferior,

Feeling that you don't deserve to hope for anything

Feeling yourself not worthy of having dreams

Feeling yourself unworthy of being happy.

Because the past taught us to be so careful to set up dreams, it makes us so afraid to hope for anything. We persuade ourselves not to give up, just to fear being disappointed again, but to be honest we don't believe anymore. When we feel unworthy of happiness, when we feel unworthy of hope ... Don't because of the test, make us despair with Allah's Mercy.

Dear Allah....

Sometimes I fear the bitterness of the exam

and, I doubt the bitterness of the last mass

Until it made me look away

Makes me feel like I don't belong to the front masses

Dear Allah...

Protect me from despair

and, keep me from giving up hope

Where when the exam squeezes life

45
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620

Comments

Man need relations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to have a strong faith to our Almighty God. Prayer is very important so that we will be avoid from danger or any temptation. Through prayer we will have a strong connection to our Almighty God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is a good article. It's very informative. Thank you so much for sharing. Take my love all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ameen,Allah is always with us,we do not lose hope in bad time ,problems come to teach lesson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen, Insya Allah. Thankyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago