Accept your weaknesses: You are one step away from the solution

5 23
Avatar for Grammarian
3 years ago

What we should do when we are searching for solution of a problem?

The first requirement for solving any problem is to identify the problem, and to acknowledge that it is indeed a problem. 

If I make a flow chart of problem solving steps then it will be like this.

1) Identifying the main problem

2) Accepting it as a problem

3) Finding solutions for the problem

Because no matter how much we suffer in our life because of a specific problem, if we don't find the root of the problem, or if we don't want to accept it from the heart even after finding it, then it becomes impossible to find a solution.

Do you wonder why I'm talking about problems and solutions?

Because the same is true about a person's personality. It is undeniable that none of us as human beings are perfect.We all have many weaknesses, shortcomings.

Now if we want to get rid of them, there is no point in denying or hiding them. If the calculation of something does not match, then you have to open the  accounts and keep trying to do the calculation again and again.

If you keep the books closed, answers will not come.

So we also need to identify the specific weaknesses than keep focused on that specific problem in order to solve them.

Maybe some of us lie in words. We may use dishonest methods to succeed in any endeavour.

Although we always utter the words of ethics, we engage in immoral activities to protect our own interests. We tend to not accepting our own weaknesses.

By doing this we no longer want to correct ourselves. So it is a wise decision to start trying to overcome these weaknesses on our own first.

We can do this with the help of others around us, mostly we ourselves.

These are the benefits you'll get if you focus on your own weaknesses first.

1) You've reached at the root of your problem:

Let's not be become blind. We should not be blind about ourselves first. This life is ours. Nobody has nothing to do with it. I have a friend of mine who blames me for his failures.

Can you imagine the same thing happened with you too? Someone is failed in something and put the blame on you. 

How ridiculous and stupidity it is! How can I or you be responsible for someone failures?

If you aren't want to be stupid like my friend and some other people than stop blaming others. 

Focus on your own problems. Why did you fail?You'll get more effective result than, instead of blaming others.

2) You'll get enough time as a reward to recover 

Time is the most valuable element of our entire life. If you don't stop blaming others, you'll lose literally your most important times which you can use to recover your loses.

Once I had a problem of English writing.

Writing was one of my weaknesses. I realized that the problem was in me. If I didn't accept my problems than, I would never be able to improve my writing.

If I blamed others for my weaknesses, I would never be able to come up with new ideas of improvement.

Though I didn't become a great writer indeed my confidence level increased twice than before. Start working with your own self first.

3) Ten new doors of opportunity will open eventually

If you accept that you've would've been done better than that or if you accept that you've some weaknesses as you've identified your core problem you'll see that a lot of problem solving doors have opened.

If one solution doesn't workout than you'll have chance to seek another solution. Anything will not happen if you don't accept your weaknesses. 

4) You'll get someone beside you to solve your problems

I bet if you seek help from someone who really cares for you will help you surely. Because they know what your main problem is.

As you've not lied about your problems, they will help you to reach you above. 

Do you know whom I got when I was having problems writing English? I told everything from start to end to my teacher.

What is my strong point and what is my weak point everything. After listening to all my words finally he gave me some beautiful solutions.

I bet to get the same treatment if you can manage yourself that you've really a problem.

5) And finally you wouldn't have to lie

Some of us have this tendency to hide our problems from people who will help us greatly and keep lying that we don't have any weaknesses but deep down we all know we have.

It will not bring any kind of benefit rather you may lose someone potential to help you. So if you think this is the right person to share your thoughts than don't hesitate for your own sake.

Here my article is all about, a simple mistake we do in our life and we suffer for it.

We will not be able to change anything until we reconstruct our broken self.

When solving a problem, first thing is to do is identifying the root cause of the problem.

If your problem is your own weaknesses, you'll not never be able to solve anything until you emphasize them first.

These should be the first priority. I hope and wish for the betterment of you. Remember first priority is you.

3
$ 5.71
$ 5.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Justin_Writes
Sponsors of Grammarian
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grammarian
3 years ago

Comments

I just want to tell you that your weakness doesn't make you less, it makes you as a person you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I've said none of us are one hundred percent perfect. We all have flaws and it's quite normal but the problem is when we don't accept our it and don't work to solve it rather putting blame on others.Thank you for your generous words and good realization.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post. Readers should accept your ideas and tips about solutions for our own weaknesses..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's work for the betterment of ourselves and reconstruct our weaken self.Thank you for your words of appreciation!It's very welcoming to hear that from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and keep up the kind and good words!

$ 0.00
3 years ago