Thankful moments

6 15
Avatar for Gracia42
2 years ago

Sponsorship

I just started writing since last three days ago. I was influenced by my relative who also a writer here in read.cash am I right @khing42? No regrets because every time I started writing and sharing my article I feel relieved and unwind. It seems like read.cash act like a listener of what I want to say. What is in my mind and how am I everyday. I remember last week I always feel the pressure and stress in my work and even here in my home with those daily activities or routine in life. Read.cash gives me an open door to express what is in my mind, my thoughts. While writing an article it leads me to unload what is in my luggage while sharing through writing. It really made me calm and relax. Specially when reading cowriters appreciations and comments. Wow! fulfilling and feeling good. To the highest feeling of gratitude for the surprise I got when I open my read.cash notification this morning.Sponsor!!!! I am not really expecting to have a sponsor as early as today. Yet! thanks be to God I got one my first sponsor. @BCH_LOVER thank you for believing me and inspiring me to write more. I am motivated to write more articles. (Hope more sponsors will be coming soon! LOL)

Blessing!

If had read my article about my plan to visit my parents. When I told my plan to my aunt, right then she told me that she will pay for my one way fare going to the place of my parents. She will send me money for my one way ticket. See? how good God is. Thank to my aunt for the ticket fare. Looking at the requirements for me to the place where I will go, RTPCR test is needed. Charan!!! need more money for the test! Then I said to myself, no worries God will provide. I am praying that RTPCR test will be lift before my flight for me not to spend more money anyway I am vaccinated and once a Covid19 patient. That was 6 months ago. I survived! LOL

credit to the owner: https://bible.knowing-jesus.com/topics/Loving-Your-Parents

I keep holding to these word of God for I know it is true and His Word is Life. I realize when you want to please God, honor and follow His words. God sees my heart and mind that I don't have enough budget yet for my travel expenses. So He sent someone who could extend blessings for me.

https://images.search.yahoo.com/search/images?p=plane+ticket+image&fr=mcafee&type=E210US91215G0&imgurl=https%3A%2F%2Fcdn3.vectorstock.com%2Fi%2F1000x1000%2F40%2F77%2Fairline-tickets-vector-10064077.jpg#id=-1&iurl=https%3A%2F%2Fcdn3.vectorstock.com%2Fi%2F1000x1000%2F40%2F77%2Fairline-tickets-vector-10064077.jpg&action=click

As I observe nowadays, many young generations are not conscious on how they talked to their parents they thought that they are at same age. Sometimes it sounds disrespectful. I don't know where it is coming from? I heard children from the outside of my house while they are playing, they got easily utter bad words! I am thinking did they understand what they are saying or just an expression? Why they can speak those words so easily? Even in school some of my students also like that. When I was a child, saying those so called bad words was a bog crime. When my grandparents hear it from our mouth (to me and my brother) ready your butt because my lolo will spunk our butts. What is happening! This is a wake up call to us parents. I just share this sorry if it is out of my content. It just pop in my mind because I heard those ranting words outside while writing this.

Parenthood

Maybe in some country this is normal but here in the Philippines talking to your parents aloud and saying bad words to anyone or anybody is a disrespectful act. Though they said this is what the present generation. I don't believe and accept it because it is part of discipline to our young ones. I hope respect and careful of the uttered words will still be planted to every young individual by the parents and adults. This must be seen also to us. We are not a perfect parents to our children but I know we tried our best to nurture and discipline them the way as how God design us to be. Parents has an important role to play in nurturing every own child with the blessing of God. Bible verses is the best source on how to raise a child in the will of God. It is our responsibility. Let's hold on together to raise this new generation with God fearing and design.

Source: https://bible.knowing-jesus.com/topics/Parents-Love

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Gracia42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracia42
2 years ago

Comments

Ayiee!. Congrats sa first ever sponsor mo sis..may 10 subscriber kana din!..continue mo lang engage sa pagababsa at comment sa articles ng mga iba para mapansin ka nila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Nakakatuwa din kasi habang nagbabasa din tayo sa article ng iba ay may natutunan din tayo sa kanila aside sa kumikitang pangkabuhayan showcase na mayroon si read.cash. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou te, pati nadedevelop ang confidence magsulat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis!!!

Dito din sa amin sis, naririnig ko yung mga bata nagsasabi ng mga bad words. Yun bang parang alam na alam nila kung anong meaning nun kasi kung makapagsalita sila parang mga matatanda na. Walang ding respeto sa nakakatanda sa kanila, minsan tatawagin lang sa pangalan yung nakakatanda sa kanila na parang magkasing edad lang. Kahit narinig ng mga magulang, hindi din sinasaway.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga. nakakalungkot po talaga. Parang ano bang nangyari? Kung sabagay ang daming factors minsan sa loob ng bahay po mismo. Tsskk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, kaya kailangan din talaga na bigyang pansin yung mga bata. Dito kasi hinayaan lang maggala yung mga bata kahit saan kaya isa din yun sa factor bakit naging ganun sila, yung influence galing sa ibang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago