Busy Buzzy

3 52
Avatar for Gracia42
2 years ago

Unexpected Message

Just this morning my school department head sent me a message and told me to submit my pertinent papers for an open ranking in school for the master teacher I position. She told me that I am qualified on the said position. As the time that my head teacher recognized me as one of the qualified teacher on that position I feel so blessed already how much more if I will be promoted. To think that I am employed in a large school having more than 200 teachers employed. So, it is such a busy buzzy day because I have to prepare 3 copies of each attachment/papers to submit today in the office for an open ranking. Here in our country in the field of education, when we say an open ranking for the position. It means that every employee are welcome to apply for that vacant position as long as you are qualified. The one who got the highest points from the given requirement then he/she will be promoted. In my case my boss said that there is a 3 vacant position for master teacher, then here I am praying that one of it will be mind. I have a philosophy in life. I will do my part and let God do His part. If t's not mine maybe not yet the right time, and if it's mine meaning it's the perfect time and a blessing from God. We know that the higher the position the higher the task and responsibility. By God's grace I am ready. (So please Lord grant me this desire of mine).

When I am done with compiling my papers I went right then to the office for the ranking. I am so thankful because I got a higher score, but it is not yet final because the evaluators of the papers from the division office will recount and evaluate again my papers it will be scheduled maybe next week. Then our administrative officer ask my soft copy of those papers I submitted. Shocked! I replied, maam I don't have yet I am not informed. (of course wearing my smile while saying). Then she told me " ok I will give time to scan all of your papers and save it in a compact disc. Ha? until what time I will can all of the papers.

No pain no gain as what the other says. I started scanning my papers at 9pm and done at 10pm (untang-uta na ako sa pag-iiscan) in English boring. Then I realize you can get what you want if you will not work on it. There is no easy way to achieve your goal and ambition in life. You have to pay for it. Hard working, perseverance, patience and prayer. Nevertheless, I am so thankful for the opportunity. Hope the position will be mine soon.

Soft copy is now ready at last! I can submit it tomorrow before the deadline. Meanwhile, while I am doing my work I heard my one year old nephew laughing and mention his dada. He said dada! dada! Dada! so we laugh and his nanny told the little boy. Why Ace? is your dada will come home? Do you feel it? His dada is my husband he called him as dada short for daddy. Then, after 30 minutes there you go my husband arrived and knocked on the door. Surprise! so all us are laughing at loud because we really don't have idea that my hubby will be home tonight.

This little cutie I am talking. He is so witty and smart. He is just one year old but excited to talk. He give us always smile and joy. He love dancing.

The deadline

This is the last week of the first quarter for school year 2020-2021. We are all busy checking and sending messages to the parents and students those who are not yet doe submitting their outputs for the 1st quarter. I am teaching Science subject 9. Compare to the previous year I observe that the students adjusted already. Not like the other year many students can not comply their outputs on time. This year is quite good I got only few from my students who needs remediation and extended time to comply. Thanks God.

Oh! there's another thing before I will end this. As I went to the school this morning I heard that there are no more PUI and Covid19 Positive staying in the other side of our school campus! It is now zero! Isn't great to hear? It sounds progress and success. Praying for betterment continually to fight against Covid19. And here's more when where having conversation with our school nurse he told me that tomorrow their will be a meeting between school nurses and the RHU. Our school nurse are requesting that our school will be the vaccination area for the learners (with the consent of the parents). I have sense that maybe next school year there will be a face to face in school. Where the students can go back to school with us. Yepeh! I hope and pray! School is waving soon!!!

Expressing my kind of day today. Tired but happy. I have to go I need to spend time with hubby.

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
+ 1
Sponsors of Gracia42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracia42
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck sis. I know you can do it!! Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis. sana magiging akin.. hahaha para pangkabuhayan at tindi ng pangangailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks!! Goodluck te!

$ 0.00
2 years ago