The most inspiring person I met in read.cash

26 31
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone has the capability to inspire somebody through their actions and words but only a few can do that within a short time of period.

Obviously, I'm going to talk about the person who inspires me and the most inspiring person I met on this platform😊, but let us understand what does inspiring mean first.

Inspiring is providing inspiration; encouraging, uplifting someone. It's also causing oneself to feel confident about himself or eager to learn or do something.

Now, let me talk about the person who inspires me on this platform.

One of the people I look up to on this platform is @Dolores because of her kindness to everyone. She is one of the most inspiring people I met here due to her simple yet heartfelt words of encouragement and impressive and great articles/poems. Another reason is that she organizes nice, fun, and friendly writing contests to help everyone improve their writing skills that make me admire her.

Those mentioned about her makes me motivated and excited to write more quality and nice articles and poems. Besides, those things make me want to challenge myself writing more poems because writing poems as well as articles is not my forte but because of this platform and Dolore's influence, I started loving to practice and improve my writing skill despite my difficulties.

Thanks, @Dolores for giving inspiration and encouragement. You're truly an inspiring writer on this platform. I hope everybody can see that. 😊😊

Hi@Arnavaria. I'd like to extend my gratitude to you too because you're helping everybody to improve, grow, and learn on this platform by organizing a writing contest too.😊 I hope you like this article.😊

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

Also, a big thanks to @Tunuu and @Dreamer for supporting and encouraging everyone to write quality articles.😊😊

I would like to invite everyone to join the "Get Sponsored" community. This community is giving sponsorship to quality content articles published by different authors.

12
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Arnavaria
$ 0.03 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

me. i was inspired by 1 week users who already have 30+ subscriber. thats why i always do and plan to make more valuable articles 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. that's nice so I think you must join the writing contest of @Arnavaria. here's the link : https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/writing-contest-again-02c56c8e . Good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. but i think im already late to join this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really? just try it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 100% agree she's really2 kind 💙💙💙🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join the writing contest of @Arnavaria. here's the link : https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/writing-contest-again-02c56c8e .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the article and best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure. Thanks @Dareem007 too:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me❤️ I really appreciate it. I don't know why, but you made me feel happy because I never thought that there are some people who are getting inspired by my articles. Don't stop writing! Keep growing❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :) SO happy to meet you here. I'm also happy coz I was able to meet a writer like you who gives courage and motivate to be a better writer :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is indeed one of a kind person I met in this platform. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed plz dear. have already subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm already your subscribers few days ago :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊Thanks for the heart :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago