My Friend’s Special day

17 27
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Today is my friend's special day.

Her name is @blingbling

and I think her parents raised her well.

My friend,

it’s your birthday today, so

I wish you a happy happy birthday.

I hope one day,

Your dream will become reality.

-Gracee

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

A big thanks to @Tunuu and @Dreamer for supporting and encouraging everyone to write quality articles.😊😊

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The cakes are so yummy πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just got it from Unsplash.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. That's what you mean yes sometimes im getting there also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i knew this earlier πŸ˜” but hey i know in kinda too late, i just want to greet you Happy Birthday @blingbling ! More birthdays and blessings to come. Have a good day ahead.

@Gracee thank you for informing us ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, it was posted late

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear @blingbling. Best wishes.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so sweet dear.... Happy birthday dear @blingbling....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwww. Thankyou my dear friend. Nakaka touch naman😒 so sweet naman.. 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahaha. na touch ka ba? biglaan lng yan ewan ko nakamood siguro utak ko kagabi.ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet of you. Happy birthday dear @blingbling. May your new age bring you more grace and happiness, prosperity and joy and long lifeπŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜Šβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dearπŸ˜β€πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago