I lost my $.20 after unsuccessful boosting

3 32
Avatar for Goldiablo
3 years ago

I wrote this short article https://read.cash/@Goldiablo/blue-and-green-talking-bird-5b478ace and after i finish it and publish it i decided to boost it with $.20. But without expecting and suddenly crash my internet connection the $.20 are gone.

It seems that the payment is successful but the boosting of my article is not. Is it something of the glitch or because my internet suddenly disrupted.

Did anyone has this kind of scenario before? If yes, how did you fixed it?

Thank you for any kind answers..

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Goldiablo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Goldiablo
3 years ago

Comments

i think it's bug. try t o contact read.cash i hope rc take an action about that. good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

by sending a message and after checking blockchain transaction the amount has been refunded by mr. Wilson , thanks read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okey frn thank you for the concern i will try now

$ 0.00
3 years ago