(Scam) Free mining LTC

16 101
Avatar for Goldenix
3 years ago

Good day.

I would like to invite you to try free coin mining Litecoin (LTC)

You can get acquainted with the project by the link https://litecoinmine.ltd/register?ref=7100


After registration you will receive a bonus 200  GH/s (which will bring you 0.00200160 LTC Daily Earning)

LITECOIN MINING LTD is a worldwide Litecoin cloud mining service.We have SHA-32 Algo Integrated in our litecoin mining form for reliable Litecoin Mining.

Referral program - 15% of deposit referal.

Minimum to withdraw: 0.0100000 LTC

Who wants to buy additional power, then here are the payment systems for deposits available

9
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Goldenix
3 years ago

Comments

I tested lots of mining site before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is definitely not legit. I am sure that is no surprise to anyone seeing this lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will try this one out as well! how long have you been using this service/website? have you made any withdrawals yet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you withdraw your earning?.. Is there need any maintenance charge to withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet, I'm just testing the site myself. As soon as the payment is made, I will attach a screenshot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash

Sweet! ill subscribe so i can see it come through!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tested lots of mining site before..But, all of this was scam site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you actually been paid out by these people? I've seen plenty of sites just like it that were frauds...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does withdrawing really works like have you made any withdraws before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear I have subscribed you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice aeticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago