Stupid boy

3 22
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
May 04 2022 Wednesday  05:50 am

Good morning my dear friends!

Yesterday my team was on leave but I didn't took off because I wanted this holiday to be compensated somewhere else. Like, I still worked when my team was on leave then, I have still worked in exchange for myself taking leave on some working day but, my salary won't be cut down. This is what we call CMP off.

Yesterday, was very cheerful day the whole park in my society was full of children's sweet play. I like to enjoy this beauty from my balcony itself. Because I like watching them. But, there is this stupid boy who does skating and he acutely started skating after seeing a big girl skating everyday with her dad. And this boy copied it and now he comes fpr skating every morning and evening and rather than focussing on his skating he just do acts which he thinks makes him cool. I'll show you a photo of him right now.

He thinks he is cool doing it but he just looks more stupid at least to mature persons. Of course not to little children.

I think he stated skating in a hope that he would become friends with that girl. I am seeing him right now as you see he was sitting in the picture but the moment a girl came cycling he gets up and started skating. Stupid kid. I mean if you want to become friends with her just approach her and that's it.

Well, I got work to do so I'm signing off. Bye everyone. Thank you.

6
$ 3.11
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Oh boy, the boy is in love. And love make people do crazy things. You Know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree it makes people do crazy things if they are in love. But he tries the same action with everyone I think because I've seen him quite often doing those things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is really stupid he had mind set to impress that girl 😜😜😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago