Financially viable.

2 22
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Saturday, April, 2022

I am here after a long time, because of the hectic work in the office I couldn't be much active here. But, I will try to be more active here from now on.

This article is inspired after reading @ARTicLEE one of the latest article.

I will try to answer these questions-

Why do you lie?

I think almost all people lie at some point, and if you dosagree then you must have even lied in your childhood. So, yes I lie sometimes to dodge things and soemtimes to fake things for good.

Did you cheat?

In exams yes, but in a relationship No, and I would never do that. I know the feelings of being hurt. And, I cannot afford it on myself so I wouldn't do it to others.

Why and when do you eat street food?

Because, I crave it and couldn't help myself over eating them, and I eat then almost everyday.

Are you in a good relationship?

Hahah, No! I was in a relationship but the girl just pulled herself out of me just because of a small mistake, I wish she could have talked to me about it. Its not the right thing to do that if you are hurt you just walk away out of a relationship. You sit you talk, you solve.

Have you been scolded by someone?

Yeah... No I scold and get scolded also. I lose my temper to my little brother and also sometimes to my family. Sometimes, I'm scolded by my mother too. Obviously because of ill-sleepong pattern that I have

Do you eat breakfast or not?

I do, when I was In college, I sometimes used to miss it but other than that I always have my breakfast and it usually consist of good heavy meal.

Are you financially viable?

Yes... I do. I'm engineer and currently working in a consultancy service. Well, right now the package is not much but after 4 months, I'll be Paid good. I even finance my little brother's study.

Can you accept changes?

I love to accept changes but I wish my little brother too tries to change with the time. He still is more of a conservative type. Hahah. And, he feels proud of it.

Thank you.

7
$ 1.91
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PWWrite
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are a very loving brother for financing your brothers education. Godbless you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, and I'm pleased that you read it through)) I'm pleased

$ 0.00
2 years ago