Day 10. 10/21

3 31
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
18 May 2022. Wednesday 12:39 pm 

Yesterday, I completed 09th day of challenge and I'm very glad that I did go this far. Yesterday was quite a fun and dousy day.

I talked with some girls and enjoyed talking to them. They were quite funny. And also like I am doing for a few days "walking a lane there".

I drank tea with my friends there and to our surprise we witnessed girls were talking about us, while they were sitting behind us at the stairs outside the hostel. It is a co-ed hostel. And there's a badminton court in front of it. So sometimes we play there too. These days we aren't playing much because it's too hot outside.

I also called a girl who was selling her cooler maybe because she's planning to buy new one. I have to go to check her cooler if I'm interested.

Anyways, I also studied a bit though it was very hard to study yesterday I don't know why but I was struggling to get the concept exactly.

That's like what happened with me yesterday and I hope your days are also going good.

Bye everyone and thank you.

9
$ 2.62
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 4
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

When I saw the coffee in the photo, I also craved coffee and I went and made it right away hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, you should have made one cup for me tooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaa sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago