A day with a friend.

3 32
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
07 May 2022 06:15 am Friday

Yesterday, I went to watch a movie in theatre. It was the second show. The movie name was Doctor Strange Madness of the Multiverse. Then when I come home I was doomed.

I slept.

And when I woke up a friend of mine called me and asked if he can come, I replied yeah he should come. He came in a matter of time and then we walked a round in my society.

After that we sat in the society's park and watched children's playing and also witnessing a girl learning skates. There was also savage moment by a little children.

And after that we came to my home and enjoyed tea together and he meets my mother. We talked a little and he asked about my medals encased in walls. I then also showed him my read.cash account. He commented it's going wonderful.

And, we further had a little chat and walked a little before I finally bid goodbye to him. Today, he will be going to his home and there's no chance we are meeting any soon next time.

Bye everyone thank you.

7
$ 1.90
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hEhe I have a lot of friend, and I wish to have the same bonding with them..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhh how i wish you have the chance to met again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah but he went back to his village. And from there itself he will go to college when it reopens. So no time soon we will meet

$ 0.00
1 year ago