So Many Things to Do, with Little Time to Spare

18 44
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

I am currently lying down my bed with a nursery rhymes on a background since my babies were actually watching TV. I am also hearing my babies running around then they would stop to dance or sing depends if they like the song being played. At times they would fight so one would start to cry and I have to get up and act not as a mother but as a referee.

Yes, whenever my babies fight I do not feel like I am a mom. (HAHA!)

Anyway, you might as the purpose of this article. Actually this is just to type the things that I want to do but got so little time to do it. Do you feel like 24 hours will never be enough for your responsibilities then you would like to add up having an alone time to do things you like.

So here are some of those things:

  1. Practice Crochet

I have already started this 4 years ago but would have to stop coz I got busy with work stuffs plus I got pregnant with my 2nd child.

I was pregnant with my first child when I find passion in crochet but I had to do self study as it was not taught during my days in School. My major is mostly related to Computer and I have not really selected anything about home economics. Though I really did not regret having to focus with computer because I learned some skills and it helped a lot with my work but I have always loved to join any livelihood program, seminars or anything related to handcrafts.

  1. Learn and Understand Cryptocurrency

I already have a computer set, but I can never find time to search and understand more about cryptocurrency. I want to learn on how to read charts and have my own predictions. I want to know and understand more, history, the strategies and how read every movement of crypto in the market place but knowing how critical and how much time would I need to even understand and dig deeper makes me feel weak.

Credit: Unsplash
  1. Write Daily in Read.cash

I've got so much thoughts in mind but there are cases when my energy will only get drain with so much that I wanted to do. I want to focus on a particular task every week but I need not to forget I am a mom and a partner plus a corporate woman. I got to learn how to manage my time wisely but its pretty hard to be honest.

I want to engage in my Bitcoin Cash Community even more. I know I got what it takes to publish more about life and other learnings that I can share to my 157 friends, readers and supporters but I got a very less time that even reading articles won't be possible.

I am just one lucky person to meet these individuals who supports me so much.

Just want to have this opportunity to thank you my lovely sponsors:

@PVMihalache @bmjc98 @Jane

@meitanteikudo @tired_momma @Eybyoung @CryptoMax @andrianlover

My heartfelt gratitude for your undying support. You never knew how this helped me in my darkest. For a couple of months now since that day I had not received any tips from noise plus a lot happens at home I was not in a good shape but whenever I visit read.cash and noise.cash so as in our TG I get to see and read your posts, motivations that reminds me that I have to go on and that I have virtual people turn to friends whom I can turn to. Thank you my #CLUB1BCH FAMILY!

  1. Enhance my editing and designing skills

Way back College one of my favorite subject or course was Web/Graphic designing though some of those topics were mostly forgotten but I tried to refresh myself with stuffs I can remember and those that I can re-learn on the internet. I'd like to put up a business in the future related to printing invitation cards, tarps and etc. I believe you have seen my works using Canva. But I wanna enhance more using Adobe Photoshop. I have so much more to learn as years gone by photoshop have evolved in so many things including video editing I believe but I have yet to explore. Here's my daughters tarp during her birthday:

I am planning to enhance and create a template then post on Facebook to see if some might be interested and would make me earn more but then again, I need more time.

  1. Search about becoming a VA and learn about stuffs on working online and at home

I want to learn and be familiar with these virtual type of jobs as I heard and learned that we can gain more earning plus we can manage our schedule. I am planning to quit in the industry that I am in only if I would meet a stable work from home set up. The pressure, the stress and unhealthy time frame makes me decide but I know its not gonna be easy. I am not even sure if I can make it but hopefully. Though I have lots of things to consider especially that my first born child would be studying maybe around next year depending on what may work for us online or modular.

I want to do a lot of things. I want to date my partner too, spend more time with my girls. There are times when I just wanna be a plain housewife but often I realize I am privileged to provide them still and work from home.

I have so much to learn and got so little time to do it. I even wanted to learn sewing but I dunno where to even insert that. I want to learn cooking too! See? There are soo many things that life can offer but with so little time to do it.


...end thoughts...

I would like to apologize for being less interactive. I have been dealing with silent battles and these things too that I really want to learn.

Thank you for droppin by. I will look forward for your comments. It may take sometime but I will surely reply. Your time is very valuable to me.


11
$ 8.66
$ 8.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Being a mother is not easy specially in our current situation we need to be a flexible in all times, nit for our selves but for our kids as well, earning money while spending time with them is a big blessings to us, we thankful that read cash was introduce to us, by the way congrats to you ma'am because you did some articles here.not like me I'm almost half year here but i cannot make a nice article yet.but i keep on trying

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

I hope you can make a good one... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopping also ma'am, by the way thank you for visiting my account,and sharing your blessings

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

I love to learn crochet too. I just don't have the energy and money to provide the materials. Though I know I could learn it from google but I guess it's not the right time to start learning. Maybe soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The yarn and needle dont cost that much i guess for one yarn its only 15 pesos then 12 pesos for number5 crochet needle... You can start up with one then try to blend it with different colors. I started with creating phone wallets then for my headset... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my best soon. Thank you for encouraging me. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's cool that even at your hectic schedule you still find time for your crochet hobby it's all cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that was done years ago dear and im planning to do some crochet again but got lesser time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang kulang tlga 24 hrs.. Tapus pahinga bitin pa πŸ˜… gusto ko rn matuto mag crochet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pagkauwi mo dito pwd k naman mag watch sa YouTube but i bet youll be very busy din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I super know how you feel... i also feel the same way... we just have to enjoy ! don't stress ourselves..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Pro minsan d ko maiwasan. I wanna do more pro kulang pa yung 24hrs hahaahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up with the good work !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the support pvm 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marunong ako mag crochet dati pero ngayon hindi na haha. Laban lang geng, ingat palagi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw din geng! Teka try mo din pagka may time ka di naman siguro nwawala ang na learn mo na need mo lang mag refresh dun. Watch ka youtube haah pwd mo gawan ng flower hair pin or ribbons si baby mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo mag crochet. Ako din dati nag gaganyan ako. Pero hindi naman talaga ako marunong. Haha. Trip ko dati yung sa panyo? Nagdedesign ako ng kung ano ano. Lol. Anyway, mahirap talaga sayo kasi me 2 kids ka. Ako nga ng walang anak, struggke din or sadyang tamad lang talaga ako. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di naman talaga ako marunong dzae. I practiced and watch youtube. Its hard rin kasi im left handed haha... I just got so many things on my head that i wanna do or learn... Even reading but i got no time huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago