Read.cash open a New Door for Me

10 41
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

I started and found read.cash last January 17 but I got noticed by Rusty around February 11th. Same goes with the newbies here I struggled at first. It is never easy to write in a platform where I thought that most of the readers only loves to talk about cryptocurrency.

But then, someone told me to go for it and supported me since day 1 namely: @lagrapefruit as my first ever upvoter and @tired_momma who introduced me the platform.

In that 8 months of being in this platform I have learned so much from cryptocurrency to knowing the big names of cryptoverse such as Marc Demesel and RogerVer but on top of it all I became part of a Club that I have looked up to which eventually became a family to me the #CLUB1BCH, thanks to our supercryptodad and founder @PVMihalache plus our pretty and crypto enthusiast co-founder @Eybyoung .

I write an article before just for fun, with all those lockdowns and anxiety that this Pandemic brought to us read.cash became a way for me to divert my attention. Then I came to realize that I have this passion to write about life, learnings and experiences. I am no financial advisor nor someone who is doing great when it comes to life. Just like many of us here I had my ups and downs so I thought that by writing or sharing it here I can open the eyes of those individuals so not to commit the same mistake or to realize that are many things that life has to offer.

How did Read.Cash open a New Door for Me?

From passion turned into a way for me to survive financial crisis. Being a breadwinner is never easy but read.cash and noise.cash helped me in so many ways than you could ever imagine.

When I joined NFT Game called Axie Infinity I stumbled upon different individuals to whom I have shared BCH and my articles. I never expected that my simple articles could make a difference and that it could open another opportunity for me.

So here's where it all started:

The Manager of our sister guild sent me a message and offered me to create content or caption to be posted on Twitter or Facebook.

Who am I to decline? I see it as an opportunity for me to become better. Also, I wanted to help. I want to help making great quality content just like what I am doing in both noise.cash and read.cash.

Reading this compliment makes my heart skip a bit. It is seldom that I am being appreciated for things that I am passionate about.

The article he is talking about is this:

https://read.cash/@Glez/axie-infinity-boxy-guild-d8d18a76

Which I wrote and publised in read.cash. Without this platform then I won't showcase my passion in writing articles or creating content.


...end thoughts...

I hope and pray that this is going to be the start of one great journey.


6
$ 6.07
$ 5.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations ! Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to join club1bch po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

getting close to the anniversary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes PVM just a lil push and I am gonna celebrate a year with read and noise ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay that's a great door of opportunity sis! congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you sis ☺️ really unexpected tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sis.. New opportunity, new earnings 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Hopefully haha we have not discussed how the payment process would take place yet.. waiting for the manager haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats geng! Sana all na notice woohoo. Happy for you geng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha someone just shared it to him geng then he suddenly chatted me. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago