Handle Life Painstakingly

3 26
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

In life you would never know who's going to be with you until the end.

At first, I thought setting high standards would be a mean thing to do. For me, I think it is unrighteous to be choosy but as I continue my journey to life I realize you have to set the bars high too high that only those that are worthy of you can climb up. Only those who value you would dare to put your guards down.

It is a sad truth that when it comes to money, inheritance someone could kill even when you are related by blood or family.

I heard a lot of those stories when one is greedy plus if there is this what we called favoritism.

Money is actually not always the root of all evil but the human. It is when one favors the other then another person holds grudge. That is why my mom would always tell me to play fair even though life is always unfair but still to be humble and kind.

As I have 2 kids I always see to it that I buy them the same toys or same amount just to make sure they would feel that I do not have any favorite. At times it gets very hard to do so because one is very clingy while my eldest is sometimes hard headed but my love for them is always fair.

We have to learn how to handle life painstakingly. Make sure to balance every decision and know who matters. When you decide over something make sure to also think what might those people feel and never forget an open communication.

Never say anything or promise something when you are too mad or too happy because too much can kill.

Yes a lot of people would kill for money, fame, inheritance especially land or even position. But if you live a fair and humble life it is less for you to meet or be in a rival with people who is willing to put blood on their own hands.

Sometimes I am confuse if being born as poor is a curse or a blessing because not every rich is happy. I saw a video of Manny Pacquiao he was saying that he already hold Billions, Millions but then happiness is not in money. But how come? When he has everything a person can ask for?

Contentment maybe is so hard to obtain.

In my case I am contented with my life, I have a simple house and family but then I realize that human would have to work harder especially if you have children because as they grow up you would need more and more money to support them. When they grow up it would never be a guarantee that they will be there for you so you would also have to plan how would you retire without affecting your children's life.

This article can be very confusing. I am just on an emotional turmoil today.

Lead image and pictures source : Unsplash


...end thoughts...

Today I am too emotional. I am tired and I want to just sleep but I cannot because I got to work. I got no choice. But I know this too shall pass.


3
$ 4.56
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Expressionless
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

yes palagi nilang sinasabi na walang kapatiran pagdating sa pera,we experienced it a lot..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala eh pagka pera talaga yung tao nabubulag eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe, minsan nalang talaga tayo makakatagpo ng pure heart, yung walang perahan haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago