Felt Discriminated for being Unvax

12 31
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

What is Vaccine?

Is it even safe?

How sure are you?

When these are asked those that are pro with vaccine would really start to bash you and would even mock you for not believing on something that were created/invented by scientist or whatever you call them.

I am never an anti or against any vaccine. In fact, I was also one of those who prayed that hopefully a solution will come and that we can all go back to normal life like we used to before. Seems like it is way too impossible because we are now in the era or part of our lives where we have to live with facemask and face shield.

One time I asked myself, am I being an irresponsible mom or daughter for not getting vaccinated?

I am afraid.

I am really afraid to die. I am not ready because my babies are way too young and I know they would need a mom to guide and love them everyday.

Now, if you tell me that I should get vaccinated so I won't die then why those people posting about their love one's who died because of the vaccine and that being tagged as COVID19 Positive. Why some experienced cardiac arrest, shortness of breathing and fever if this one's really safe? Do we even know the ingredients?

DISCRIMATED for not being VACCINATED

Earlier today, I and my partner went to Mall to buy some grocery and of course to stroll around. We got hungry and decided to look for any fast food restaurants but they declined people who are not vaccinated to DINE IN.

We transferred from one food chain to another and all of them declined. For some reason I really felt hurt and DISCRIMATED. What the hell?! Is it not against the law to force someone to get vaccinated?

How safe is that vaccine?! Why do I hear about people dying/died from it?

See my article: https://read.cash/@Glez/should-i-fear-the-vaccine-0b52e351

In this article you would see one of the reason why I am so doubtful of the vaccine. It is just so embarrassing to not be allowed to eat or dine in just because you did not get a shot. Even the WHO cannot tell you if these are safe, how did I say so? Because if this is safe they should not have asked everyone to sign a waiver stating that whatever happens to the person those pharmaceutical company or whatever you call them who created/invented the vaccine will not be held liable!

So I posted my experience in my Facebook timeline:

It seems like all restaurants would not allow people to dine in without the VACCINE CARD and it makes me feel discriminated. For one, I thought it is not good to force people to get vaccinated? Isn't it against the law?

Two, why do they have something like this? Because people who are unvax were prone to COVID?

What about those people like me who are afraid to trigger those pre-existing lung condition?

What about those news of some people we knew/neighbors who died after getting vax?

What about our right to decide for ourselves?

I know that most of you here believes in the vaccine and I respect that. But where's the respect for those people who are undecided?

Are you gonna keep us jailed at home just because we aren't vaccinated?

https://read.cash/@Glez/should-i-fear-the-vaccine-7c2c6034

Here's an article that I created with some screenshots taken different comments of different people.

Yes, we may never can tell that vaccine killed those individuals but how come they died when they were seen okay then right after the vaccine they became sickly?

I am not saying I won't take this but I am still observing and undecided. Would I be called an irresponsible daughter and mom if I am afraid too for the effect of the vaccine?

Source: https://www.facebook.com/iamglc/posts/1324020394721604?notif_id=1631342847379724&notif_t=comment_mention&ref=notif

Note: Though you might see it coz my FB is locked but sharing to you the source and its screenshot below:

But FACEBOOK is way too weird because when I am about to share this post I got this warning.

Come to think of it, if you try to search on anything about side effects of Vaccine in Facebook you won't see anything and whenever I see some post in Facebook about vaccine effects and/or killed their family members in a couple of minutes you won't find it anymore.

Most of the food chains we tried/asked for DINE IN has this "NOTICE" on their entrance about following an EO from the City Government the "OPLAN PUYO" which I believe was implemented by our Vice Mayor Michael Rama who only showed himself when our Mayor got sick. Very incompetent. LOL!


...end thoughts...

To those who got vaccinated I respect your decisions in life guys. We all wanted to be protected and to be back to our normal life but please do respect what I feel too.


9
$ 7.46
$ 6.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

i read a rebuttal about this sis.. that these establishments are private owned and has their chuvachuchu..ek ek..

i hope they'd consider those who are not willing to get vaxted...

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Well thats where they are wrong because people can actually decide not to buy. One strategy is to just lie that you are vaccinated and you left your card they would allow you to enter as per my friend. So if thats the case its still useless strategy because at the end they are just trying to comply the mandate of the government but its not wise if we think about profit. I am really not against it but I am too doubtful sa dami ba naman namatay bigla dito samin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh..lying can get someone instead is a different story..tsk tsk tsk...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It should be a choice to get vaxxed or not. Unfortunately in some countries they want it to be mandatory. I am not getting the vaccine for several reasons. I don't trust it.

The virus has never been isolated, so how can you even develop a vaccine for something that you don't even know what it is. It takes about 10-15 years to develop a vaccine and there is not one, but a few vaccines have been rolled out.

If you can't buy because you don't have the vaccine, that is discrimination. It reminds me to what's written in the bible. You cannot buy or sell without the mark of the beast.

I am not saying that this vaccine is the mark of the beast, but it really reminds me to that statement. I heard that a lot of people died or got serious reaction to the vaccine. It is my body my choice so think about it that way.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah its like we are being controlled. I feel like a puppet because we have to follow on getting a shot which we are never sure if safe or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga lahat gusto mg pa vaccine Kaya Sana they will respect it

$ 0.10
2 years ago

true. sana lang talga. Teka are you aware you are mark as spam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi eh. Saan ba Yun makikita? At Sino ng mark na spam sa Akin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dpndi po yan sa activities mo sa read. Either you published a lot of articles in a day or masyado kang mabilis mag comment from one article to another kc ma detect yan na para kang robot... Bali refresh m pong page n toh makikita m sa bottom nka hide ang comment mo... Try m mag comment sa ibang articles it would show the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I understand it now,Nkahide nga siya.siguro sa comment ko sa mga articles.my time interval pala dapat.paano mawawala ung mark na spam sis?anyway thank you for letting me know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you sis. Sa totoo lng di ako against sa vaccine kaso yung ibang nababasa ko kasi about sa mga namatayan parang ngdadalawang isip nko. Pero may side din na gusto ko mgpavax parang strategy na ata ng government na slowly irequired na dapat vaccinated chuchu na para makapasok sa establishments, slowly na parang di ntin namamalayan. Haysss ang hirap lalo't years minsan lumalabas ang komplikasyon sa gnyan, like sa dengvaxia kaya di nla masisi ilang tao na ayaw mgpaturok.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

oo yan yung pinakapinagbabasehan ko. tsaka bakit may waiver? Lanya! di naman sila totoong transparent sa effects. Kahit sa FB dinedelete yung mga negative details or posts about the vaccine thats why I created an article and showed those comments on the DOH page itself na madami against at nagrereklamo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago