Should I fear the Vaccine?

8 55
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Life, Believe, Feeling, Fear, ...

I write this article without the intention to cause anything as this may cause chaos and I may snatch a lil of your peace of mind but I would also need to be transparent and hope that some people would help me be enlightened. To those who are fully decided to get vaccinated you may refrain from reading this article but if you may insist, please know that with all my heart, I do not intend to influence you. I also need clear explanation and maybe a little advise as this concerns fully my whole family.

Should I get myself Vaccinated or not?

At once I decided to get vaccinated. Our company offers free vaccines and even our government. Whichever I prefer I can surely get the opportunity. How lucky can I get, right?

You may tell me I am insane for doubting or judge me for not getting vaccinated right away when I got all the resources but do hear me out. I want an honest detail about this because it concerns my whole family. I have kids to protect and getting vaccinated is still a blur.

Now let me tell you the reasons why I got confuse and why I am feeling this way.

I tried to search about deaths caused by Vaccines since I was actually seeing those kinds of posts being shared by my friends or even on my news feed but I got no chance taking screenshots on those. When I tried to search, there were no results about people posting bad stuffs about vaccine. Instead, it would give you some recommendations on what pages can you view to educate yourself about vaccine.

Then I saw this post:

Despite the poor edit or quality of post I believe this one's from a LEGIT "DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH" page due to its check mark. So I checked the comments. And I got shock with what I saw:

Source: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=4487847501260598&id=154163327962392

It took me a couple of minutes scrolling down the results of my query. As you can see on the screenshot. Then I saw another post and decided to check the comment section too.

As you can read, this one's from DOH PH. Claiming the NO ONE DIED BECAUSE OF THE VACCINE!

And I was like, okay. But wait let me show you the screenshots:

These were heartbreaking comments from people who had friends, family members or acquaintances who died right after taking the vaccine.

However, there is this one comment that made me shiver:

A comment from not just a fellow Filipina but a fellow Cebuana too. Her place may not be near from us but we live in pretty much the same region. I have read that EXECUTIVE ORDER that was released by their Mayor that no one is allowed to go out if not vaccinated not even to go to market or malls to buy essential products. Imagine that?

I am a daughter, a sister, and most importantly a MOTHER. Seeing these made me feel so scared.

Again, my apologies for posting this and for making others nervous or scared for their own life especially those who already took their first dose. I know that our journey will eventually come to an end. Soon we will all return into ashes by I do not want it any time sooner. I am not posting this to cause any trouble but to be transparent and also to ask anyone if there is any story to tell. Because FACEBOOK is deleting all the posts related to the side effects of vaccines.

Source: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=4694545423890006&id=156566631021264


...end thoughts...

What is really more deadly?

The virus? Or the vaccine?

Why do we have to sign waiver that makes everyone who created or invented it not accountable?

And to tell you honestly, some of our neighbors have died too after getting vaccinated but when the result would come out its either they got positive with the virus or they got cardiac arrest.

Thank you for reading my article. I am not so sure what this may cause but hopefully someone can enlighten me. Thank you!


8
$ 7.86
$ 7.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Life, Believe, Feeling, Fear, ...

Comments

Everyone has the right to their opinion and is responsible for their body, I personally do not want to be vaccinated because I do not believe that the vaccine is experimental and can still die after vaccination against the virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot nga magpa vaccine .tiwala lang sa panginoon talaga at maging honest sa doctor para tama ang maiturok na vaccine.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ako, ayaw ko talaga magpa vaccine gawa s amga nababasa ko na yan. Maiigi nga't di ako palalabas ng bahay kaya baka ano nalang aguyy haysyy. Basta ayaw ko, bahala ng mamatay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everybody decides about their own health and body. I will not take the vaccine, because it is experimental. Even if you are vaccinated you still can carry and pass the virus over. Do your own research before you decide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makakulba kaayo ang mga comments.. so far, I have not heard anyone here in our place dying because of the vaccine. both my senior parents have been fully vaccinated too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One more reason, gidudahan namo akoa mama bsin naa goiter plus ako naa nay existing condition sa lungs. Pro m push jd cla n okay ra sa mga ing ana tapos naa kay waiver signan n f nagkinaunsa wla silay labot nmu. Paita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dont worry sis..dili na sila ka mandate.. optional ra baya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™ happy to know this. Pero nahadlok ko ay dri naa sa amoa 2 cases so far. Mga taw diri ug dli lng tungod sa work dli cla pa vaccine. Comments nlng jd ni na akoa pa g ukay sa fb kay katong mag post about effects or death after getting vaccinated kay e delete sa fb...

$ 0.00
2 years ago