Expect the Unexpected in HODLING or TRADING: Bitcoin Cash just DUMPED

21 83
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

I was scrolling my subscribers page in noise.cash when I noticed @Laurenceuuuu posted :

I then decided to open my Bitcoin.com wallet only to find out I lost $4!

Oh well, oh well, if you are new to this platform you could've cursed and regret that you haven't converted BCH to your fiat but if you have been to this platform for quiet awhile then it is PARTY TIME because it is the time when you are given a chance to BUY more and more BCH to HOLD. This is what the Traders and Hodlers usually do. As for me my way to get more BCH without buying is noise.cash and read.cash.

As of the moment I am having a hard time to join or register to other platforms as my phone becomes laggy. I would actually need to buy a laptop for myself.

Here's a funny memes from @PVMihalache post in Noise.cash:

I guess if not all, most of us can actually relate. When you are a crypto-trader or if you hold a big amount of investment in cryptocurrencies plus if you have not understood how the market works just yet, you would find it hard to sleep at all because at any time just like what is happening now, the price or the value of the cryptocurrency that you are hodling will either PUMP or DUMP and you got to be ready whenever to either convert or hold! Some are happy saying that every DUMP is like a SALE.

And lucky to those who are keyboard warriors who bought BCH at a sudden drop of $468! As I continue to be a part of this platform I no longer worry too much if BCH dumps or pumps though I lost some of my earnings but I know I can earn some more. In addition to that I gain knowledge, experience plus the virtual friends that I get to connect and interact with is priceless!

The pace might be too fast now that its hard for me to cope up as I am full time employed and I would have to also focus on my job my I never forget to check my wallets and this platform plus I get to have a twitter and telegram all because of BCH and to help spread BCH especially to those unfortunate ones. I continue to see the value of BCH and how the BCH Community drives to help those that are in need.

For 2 months and 8 days I gained 62 subscribers! And I hope I could continue to give them articles with quality content.

Read.Cash when I started was just a past time for me plus I really got no idea how blogging or writing an article works but as time goes by it became a habit. Its hard to actually create or think of a topic but my goal to have at least 1 article a day drives me to write.

Therefore, it makes me think and think of any topic that could be beneficial to me and to other readers. There may be a time that it became a channel where I sometimes vent out my frustrations and thoughts that I am having a hard time to open up personally to others and without me knowing it, I gained virtual friends who are always there to comment on my articles and give feedback or simply share their thoughts. Many thanks to you all!

Got 289 subscribers though I am still not confident that I deserve this much people but I am grateful.

Noise.cash on the other hand works like Facebook for me. Well it makes me forget my Facebook though. I have been inactive in FB for quite a while as I am also busy with work and moms duty. But it became a habit for me to post at least 20 posts in noise or conduct a trivia based on my article so to help other users gain 0.01-0.05 BCH. There are cases that I give more when I gained more in the platform because of course, why not? I always set my Tips at 20%. I do not change it at all.

And oh! Before I forgot did you join the hype for tipb.ch/faucet? If you haven't then check it out!

It was so funny because I don't personally have Twitter but I had to create in order to join the others in tweeting about #bitcoincash. I want to help in making it more trending!

You may wanna drop your link so I can follow you.

I commend the Admin Team for Read.Cash and Noise.Cash! You guys are making a big difference in everyone's lives who take use of your platform. This has been a great opportunity and with this new project I couldn't thank you enough! Thank you!

Here's the details based on the website:

Source: tipb.ch/faucet website

In case you wanna know other details and how to create an account or page in tipb.ch/faucet you may check @leejhen article to learn more. She is great with explaining where to go.

Thank you for reading this article! Hope you get to buy more and lets keep on hodling #bitcoincash!

14
$ 12.77
$ 12.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 2
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hey there, I don't know if it is time to fill the bags again or not. I think its best to wait out with liquid funds until the market strikes a big bearish move (like today, granted). If this keeps up one or two days more, then it's time to buy once the downward move finds the support curve. Well, just keep stacking BCH like always. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu Max. Ill call you max from now on hahahha...

Yes I am observing. Though I had some earnings transferred to bch wallet and just hodl just waiting... Im kinda losing some but its always like that its kinda hard to predict the market.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can call me whatever you want sweetie does some awkward moves with his brow xD Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha cheers! Lets celebrate that we are on SALE lol! Thanks for droppin by and for the upvote. Totally appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga! Nung 6am nag 21k. Nakakapanghinayang tipong wala kang bakaready na cash that time huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so deep. I hope it will reverse soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’š lets believe it will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

یہ Ω…ΨΉΩ…ΩˆΩ„ کی Ψ¨Ψ§Ψͺ ہے ہاہا

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is normal hahaha it will not go to zero so no worries. Just buy and hold BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balik tayo sa nakaraan doraemon pengeng time machine convert ko lang hahaha joke. Pero opo nag add ako. Kahit nkakaiyak HAHAHA pero laban. Anyway nkaka earn naman tayo.πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to convert hehe always remember this: Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! How'd you add an image here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This can help you:

Click me πŸ™Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

@Laurenceuuu Woaaaaaah!! That article was so helpful! Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hahahaha laban pa rin!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just normal 😁 Mag bounce na rin yan napagod na mga bears 🐻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo nga nagpapahinga. Pero to be honest sa mga katulad ko n ke bago pa at nag aadjust sa kalakaran ng market nkakalula haha pero labannnnn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya mo yan πŸ˜‚ crypto is not for weak πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kekeyenin hahahha instead n mag convert nga pinabayaan ko nga hahahha πŸ€—πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… nag add p ako hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good yan basta buy low lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago