Appreciation Article: A Banner for YOU

7 35
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

I have been with read.cash for a year and 6 months. That was pretty fast and I enjoyed my journey here. Meeting new people whom became my virtual friends and being part of #CLUB1BCH in the long run.

As I continue blogging here I found out about sponsorship and even tried to sponsor some of the writers but then shit happens and up to now I am unable to recover so every bit of my earnings from here is been withdrawn to support the needs of my family.

But then, despite being less engaging and not being able to write more articles than I used to I have this one sponsor who remained even when the peak of this Bear Market and as my way of appreciating her I made a banner especially for her.

I believe this is never new to those who sponsored me before I have also created a banner for them and I am so grateful of such sponsorship because it made me where I am now in the BCH Community.

I believe everyone is been struggling deep inside and nothing's fair but I really salute those people who can still continue to support and cheer others even when they are going through a lot on their own.

MEET MY ONE and ONLY SPONSOR

Hello there @JenThoughts !

Thank you for sharing that little that you have to show your support to me. It has been a tough journey but whenever I see you on my sponsor list it makes me continue. I am never a good writer and at times I only write about my emotions while the rest are nonsense but then here you are!

As my way of appreciating you please accept this not so artsy banner I made especially for you! Apologies as I am not so familiar if what color combination would you best prefer but I made this just based on what might be approved generally. It is not too much though but I hope that with this little gift I can show you my sincerest gratitude. And oh! I noticed that we have the same birth month. This can also be an advance gift for you.

I am not certain if you could download the GIF file in this article but then comment down your gmail or any email address so I can send you the copy and so you may have the liberty to use it in your articles moving forward.

GIF Format
JPEG Format

...end thoughts...

This is something that I made out of the blue. I am not really expecting for any praises but this is just really made to show how I value people who supports me even on their little own way.

I wish and hope that @JenThoughtscan have more and more blessings so she can continue to support those who needs it just like me. Keep shining!

I appreciate a lot of people I met in this community as they have also helped me survive and I believe you already knew who you are. Thank you so much guys!


Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.65
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Expressionless
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Awiehhh sweet nanan nito ee hihi (β—•α΄—β—•βœΏ)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😘 awwe kasi naman madame minsan nalang mka experience lalo pa at down ang market ngayon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you're so thoughtful to your only sponsor. Jenthoughts is surely happy to see that banner you made specially for her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed πŸ™ it isn't that much but I really wanted to show how I appreciate her :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very much welcome Glez... hmmm that was great. Di ako marunong sa mga ganyan hehehe... You can send that to my gmail. Thank you and more bch to come to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

:) sent po. You can download the gif or jpeg format sa phone tapos everytime may article ka attach m nalang po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thank you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago