Writing prompt: My Entry.

1 11
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

lovely evening people of Readland. How is th weekend going for you. Am cool and gentle in my one-horse town. At least, I had a stay cation today and incase you are looking for a place so quite day and night, my city is a masterpiece of that. This evening, I have a night party waiting for at my friends place downtown. She has been reminding me all day but I am deep-sixed about it. I am not just a night party girl while tomorrow is Sunday and Easter day.

As I was READING, I came across a prompt by @Amjad_Ali_Waince which features some interesting questions and answers. Cheers to him as you check him out too. So, having my breather after working out this evening, I decided to write my answers to the questions on board. Tighten your seat belts and let's go on this ride together..

Which movie makes you laugh every time you watch it?

"Rush Hour" by the Chinese man, Jackie Chan. That movie is hilarious and like a movie night, everyone in my family watches it together. The funny scenes are amazing and it all laughter fir us all. There are lots and lots of comic movies too that makes me laugh out my eyes to tears. This rush Hour movie is just more fun to me than so many other of Jackie's movies. He's just so talented.

What celebrity would you want to be your best friend?

It not that easy to make a celebrity friend. There are lots of them and I admire them so much. All from their different personalities. So, I would want a celebrity best friend, it should come from the music industry because I love songs so much. The celebrity will be the type that lots up my heart with a good and beautiful lyrics, especially when it comes to love songs.I play all songs that catches my fantasy though but love songs takes me out of this world. So, I would be best of friends with Justin Bieber... Thank you.

You are a theme park character! Which one would you be and why?

Hehe! Very entertaining animation. I love to be Mickie mouse It so funny and cute to look at. I feel like having a pet exactly like that too. Mickie mouse character so funny, even the steps it takes and how it walks. So interesting and it interests me to be the Mickie mouse.

Which name you will choose if you had choice to rename yourself?

Okay. I am oke amongst the people that has the best name already. Though there are countless number of people answering same name with me, and that why I have to make it more unique by adding a suffix"B" which stands for The Best. I love my name Gianna and I have intentions of passing it to my kids in the future as other people would call their children"junior"

What is the perfect weather for you?

rainy season is a smile on my face indeed. This is a season that best suits me. I like other seasons too, but I love it more when it rains, especially at night while sleeping. The cold weather and the availability of fresh green leaves and vegetables to eat. During rainy seasons, food are cheaper in prices as farmers produces large numbers if crops in their farm. Other beautiful thing about raining season to me is the availability of some street foods like, boiled groundnuts, small pears and roasted corn. They fill the market and are so good to taste, especially the corn and pear or mixed with coconut.

This is the end of it here and thanks for reading till this end. I appreciate you @Amjad_Ali_Waince , @JonicaBradley @BCH-lover and other prompt gurus for their efforts. Thanks a lot for that. Thanks to all my subscribers and amazing sponsors too.

check out my sweetheart sponsors

I wish everyone a happy weekend and beautiful Easter celebration.

Copyright @Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Image credit: all images from unsplash

3
$ 0.92
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.17 from @J.Matty
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Comments

Rainy season is indeed the perfect weather for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago