Would you agree to participate in a seance?(Prompt)

1 15
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

A beautiful Sunday lovelies..How was the day everyone. Mine has been perfect, filled with celebration and thanksgiving. I wish everyone had a beautiful Sunday today. April is here; let's gooo!

I haven't been online since morning after my first post today, I have been busy with some little house chores and entertaining friends and relations who has been trooping in to share the joy of my sister's new born baby. I had not long ago come online to see the prompt ongoing and decided to tag on to the prompt. I saw this prompt from @Probinsyana which according to her was initiated by @Tamia. This is really cool to my taste and I can't wait to be a part of it..

Have you said bloody Mary in front of a mirror?

The Direct answer to this question is "hell No" I never said something like that even apart from being in front ra mirror. I recall so many times of saying something like "holy Mary" or "holy moly" when I have surprise sense with me or from someone else. This bloody Mary of a thing sounds so mean a sentence to say or exclaim in a horrific sight.

If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it?

Hehe! sorry I laughed out! this is a serious question. Taking a life. Before I get it down, anything that would awake that deadly part of me would be a fracture of the soul. It never easy as it sounds to me. So, if I am to commit murder, this is how I would do that: Someone like me doesn't really like to sight blood. I even find it difficult to kill a chicken but as of the case of murder, I would use a means that involves no shedding of blood. So, I would go for poison; that if I would though..this is goose bumps typing all these!

Have you ever had an unexplainable experience with the supernatural?

Yes I have and I still remember how it happened. During my younger age, say at age twelve, I had a very horrible nightmare where an un recognized woman gave me a chase if my life and because my legs were too small to accelerate a high speed, she caught up with me and was about to drag me away when I woke up panting and sweating on the same bed with my mother. That day as I woke up, I couldn't talk for like about five minutes trying to calm myself as if I had a race. I still can't explain that horrible experience and can't forget about it. Thank goodness it in the past now.

From unsplashFrom unsplash

In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

Ouch! my hood use to say that"all die na die" (Igbo tribe of Africa) which literally means that"all death is death". But in my opinion, there are painful death, there are death without pain. People go to bed healthy and do not wake up the next day, while some suffer before they die. According to the question, the most brutal way to die I think is death by hanging. People die in mean different ways but by hanging and having a rope around your neck, it is brutality to me.

Which horror movie scarred you for life?

This happened to me way back in my primary school. It wasn't really a horror movie like the ones done on screens now. It a local movie that featured ritualists inside a casket. Damn! I couldn't sleep alone without holding a hand and I never be alone at night. It was a horrific time for me those days and each time I tremendously remember that, I laugh it off .

Which horror movie murder did you find the most disturbing?

I still can't remember the name of that horror movie, the murder scene was like; the man was cut to pieces and burnt before he could stick together and come back to life. He has been killed do many times but still couldn't die. He comes back to life and heals his brutal wound. So the only way to stop him at once was by cutting him to pieces and burning him to ash, so that in that form, he would never have a life again. the whole scene of his murder was so horrible and terrifying at sight.

What is the scariest Halloween costume you have ever seen?

I love Halloween and the different costumes presented on the day. Some appears to be nice looking while some be like so ugly and scary. The scariest one I have ever seen was like a two face, a human and kind of animal face joined together to make a Halloween mask. It takes really courage to take a look and a miracle to stare at its gazed.

From unsplashFrom unsplash

Would you consider tasting human flesh for $100?

For something like that to be done, I would consider$100 as no money. So, I wouldn't.

Would you agree to participate in a seance?

Hehe! this is no time to play at all. Someone like me? hmmm! I get scared seeing a white cloth hanging at night, come to think if seance. Oh my goodness, I am a lover of stories like that and I love stories of ghosts and spirits but in reality, I am the world best freak. A happy one though. Thank you.

From unsplash

Thanks for reading lovelies and have a great time ahead. May this month bring us all everlasting joy and good health.

Image credit: all images from unsplash

You can check out my sweetheart sponsors..

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.14
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Methion
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Comments

Me too sis not planning to join any job related to ghost or what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago