Witches Around us

2 16
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: Life Experience

Readers discretion! This is a horrific life experience of a witchcraft attack!

"As I slept beside u I wasn't fully sleeping I saw the wrinkled face of an old man..witches and wizards everywhere and when I say a prayer that affects them they wavily appear and disappear. Jay u might not believe me but I saw it so clearly."

Who are they? "They are witches"

Witches! How? Did you see them inside this room?

"As I slept beside you, I saw the face..

Did they come with my face? In my room?

"Yes! I saw a wrinkled face of an old man. He was right there staring at me as I lie on the bed before saying my prayers and they disappeared. They sometimes come to attack me. They would try to climb over me and hover their body on me. When they succeed in doing so, I feel my presence but cannot react. They'll cease my power and I'll be so weak to move my hands let alone screaming. My voice is lost and I struggle to speak. The last time they succeeded was when I was a kid, but ever since they have been coming.

Oh my goodness! What do they want from you? This must really be witches and wizards after you. We have to visit your pastor for prayers..

Good evening Readstars from all around the world. The above conversation is a true life story that happened recently in my city. The names are fictional but the conversation was a life experience.

This is what almost every child in Africa must experience one or two times in their lifetime. It is rare to have kids in my village that have no such experiences, even some adults can tell they have had such experiences. I could remember vividly when I was a child, that night it happened to me, I travelled to my mother's village with her for an occasion. That experience is still fresh in my memory as if it happened just yesterday. At around past twelve when everyone was asleep, I cried out so loud that it attracted everyone's attention. Everyone rushed into my room where I was sleeping on the same bed with my aunt. Out of surprise, they were asking me what happened? They were so curious and anxious to know what happened to me but I was unable to answer them because I felt like I was empty and needed to recover myself. I was sweating profusely and panting as I kept crying. After a few minutes, I got strength to speak and I told them what happened and how it happened.

Stay with me as I share that experience in the next paragraph..

"When we got there, people were already there including friends and relatives for the occasion. It was just me with my mom from my family and they were asking me so many questions about my siblings. Some cared for me, called me pet names and drew me close to them. There was this particular woman whose face I captured in one look. She didn't say a single word to me as others were playing around with me. She was just quiet and focusing on what she was doing. It was just at a moment she raised her head and looked straight to me that I saw her face, eyeball to eyeball and captured it . After that moment, the night was falling and everybody went home to sleep.

As I shared a bed with my aunt and dozed off, I saw myself picking pears and playing with other kids outside. In that dream, I can't recall how many kids were there at the pear tree with me. All of a sudden, the woman whose face I saw walked up to us and straight to me. I felt like I knew that face and the next thing she did was the beginning of my worst mares. She dragged me to follow her which I refused, she persisted and kept pulling me close to her. I kept resisting her until I took a slim chance and ran away from her grip. I ran as fast as I could but she raced after me. As I ran to the edge of a wall, she caught up with me and quickly pulled out something and wanted to force it down my throat. As she forcefully attempted that, I covered my mouth with one hand and kept struggling with her till I woke up shouting physically and crying".

When I finally got myself and explained to them what happened and who the woman was, my relatives already knew who she was. According to them, this same woman has been tormenting kids and adults with her witchcraft in the village. Several kids have encountered her spiritual attack.

That same night, my mom and her relatives took me with them to the woman's house. As if she knew we were coming, she said these words "are you here ? Welcome" she rushed inside her hut at that middle of the night to bring out a seat for us but my mom and her relatives stopped her and took a word fight with her. She didn't even accept what she did and blatantly denied her crime. It was after the next day that she apologized but no one gave her a chance for that..

Recently, one of my friends suffered this similar attack but in a different way. She was taken to a prayer house for her safety. Is there anything someone can do to stop having this kind of experience? Please let me know in your comments.

Thanks for reading and have a blessed week.

@Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Lead image taken from unsplash.com

5
$ 0.90
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @J.Matty
$ 0.01 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: Life Experience

Comments

You have to pray and hold on tight on God. Those guys could be so manipulative. Pray to God and he will fight the battle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everytime I read about witches my friend it reminds me the best movie I've watched about witches. It's a Korean movie my friend. The title is The Witch. There's a season 1 and 2 already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago